Congratulations to Dr. Sarah Ravn for winning the Dr. Andree Gruslin Award for Best of the Best Resident Research Presentation at the 2015 APOG (Academic Association for Professionals in Ob-Gyn) in Toronto.

Congratulations to Dr. Cindy Kao on the successful defense of her Master's thesis. Dr. Kao is the first Department resident to complete the Clinical Investigator Program.