Obstetrics & Gynecology

Academic Faculty Listing

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Schepansky, Alex
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Gynecological Oncology 780-735-4927
alexandra.schepansky2@albertahealthservices.ca
Mitchell, BF
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Reproductive Sciences 780-492-8561
brymitch@ualberta.ca
Capstick, Valerie A
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Gynecological Oncology 780-735-4927
capstick@ualberta.ca
Flood, Catherine
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Urogynecology 780-735-4942
cathyflood@mac.com
Hemmings, Denise
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Reproductive Sciences 780-492-2098
dghemmin@ualberta.ca
Olson, David
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Reproductive Sciences 780-492-8559
david.olson@ualberta.ca
Steed, Helen
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Gynecological Oncology 780-735-4927
helen.steed@albertahealthservices.ca
Hyakutake, Momoe
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Urogynecology 780-735-5136
momoe@ualberta.ca
Sagle, Peggy
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility 780-735-4911
msagle@ualberta.ca
Postovit, Lynne
Associate Adjunct Professor, Sawin-Baldwin Chair in Ovarian Cancer
Obstetrics and Gynecology 780-492-6342
postovit@ualberta.ca
Chari, Radha
Associate Professor & Department Chair
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Maternal-Fetal Medicine 780-735-5469
radha.chari@albertahealthservices.ca
Turnell, Roger
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Maternal-Fetal Medicine 780-735-4812
roger.turnell@albertahealthservices.ca
Chandra, Sujata
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Maternal-Fetal Medicine 780-735-4812
sue.chandra@albertahealthservices.ca
Schulz, Jane
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Urogynecology 780-735-4942
schulz@ualberta.ca
Davidge, Sandra T
Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 1), Executive Director of the Women and Children's Health Research Institute
Obstetrics and Gynecology, Physiology Division Of Reproductive Sciences 780-492-1864
sandra.davidge@ualberta.ca
Motan, Tarek
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility 780-735-5604
tmotan@ualberta.ca
Jain, Venu
Associate Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology Division Of Maternal-Fetal Medicine 780-735-4815
venu.jain@albertahealthservices.ca