Obstetrics & Gynecology

Department & Program Administration

Department Chair
Dr. Jane Schulz
+1(780) 735-5469
schulz@ualberta.ca

Assistant Chair (Administration)
Darlene Stewart
+1(780) 613-5915
djstewar@ualberta.ca

Department Business Administrator
Chesceri Mason Gafuik
+1(780) 735-4899
chesceri.mason@ualberta.ca

Residency Program Director
Dr. Sue Chandra
+1(780) 735-4812
sue.chandra@albertahealthservices.ca

Graduate Programs Director
Dr. Denise Hemmings
+1(780) 492-2098
dghemmin@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Medical Education Program Director
Dr. Peggy Sagle
+1(780) 735-4911
msagle@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair (Education)
Dr. Valerie Capstick
+1(780) 735-4950
capstick@ualberta.ca

Executive Assistant to Chair
Rebecca Royan
+1(780) 735-5469 
royan@ualberta.ca 

Department Administrative Support
Meaghan Lien
+1(780) 735-8730
mlien@ualberta.ca

Residency Program Administrator
HeeJung Kim
+1(780) 735-4806
obgynpme@ualberta.ca

Graduate Programs Assistant
Audrey Lin
+1(780) 492-8560
resadmin@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Medical Education Program Assistant
Fatma Mohammed
+1(780) 735-6655
obgynume@ualberta.ca


Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Division Director:
Dr. Trina Stryker
tstryker@ualberta.ca

Administrative Contacts:
Janet Carruthers
+1(780) 735-4815
jcarruth@ualberta.ca

Vida Boyeowusu
+1(780) 735-4812 vida.boyeowusu@albertahealthservices.ca

Gynecologic Oncology

Division Director:
Dr. Helen Steed 
hsteed@ualberta.ca

Administrative Contact:
Meaghan Lien
+1(780) 735-8730
mlien@ualberta.ca

Reproductive Sciences

Division Director:
Dr. Peter Mitchell
+1(780) 492-8560
brymitch@ualberta.ca

Research Administrators:
Audrey Lin
+1(780) 492-8560
resadmin@ualberta.ca

Jeannine Flores
+1(780) 492-2765
jeannine.flores@ualberta.ca

Urogynecology

Division Director:
Dr. Annick Poirier
annick1@ualberta.ca

Administrative Contact:
Jamie Gowan
+1(780) 735-4911
jgowan@ualberta.ca

Clinical Administrative Contact:
Tiffany Badre
+1(780) 735-4942
tiffany.badre@albertahealthservices.ca

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility

Division Director:
Dr. Peggy Sagle
msagle@ualberta.ca

Administrative Contact:
Lauriann Brown
+1(780) 735-5604
lauriann@ualberta.ca