Contact Us

Department of Oncology

University of Alberta
Cross Cancer Institute
11560 University Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1Z2

Fax: 780-432-8425

 

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (MST)

Closed all statutory holidays

 

Department of Oncology office staff:

 

Interim Department Chair

Dr. Frank Wuest
Professor & Interim Chair, Oncology

wuest@ualberta.ca

Colleen Fitzpatrick

Tel: 780-432-8556

Fax: 780-432-8425

cmfitzpa@ualberta.ca

 

Education Program

Dr. Alan Underhill, Associate Chair
Tel: 780-432-8903
Fax: 780-432-8425

alan.underhill@ualberta.ca

 

Assistant Chair, Administration

Ms. Yvette Labiuk

Tel: 780-432-8576
Fax: 780-432-8425

yvette.labiuk@ualberta.ca

 

Special Project APO

Ms. Cynthia Henderson

Tel: 780-432-8524
Fax: 780-432-8425

cjh1@ualberta.ca

 

Training Program Administrator

Ms. Tara Schuetz-Zawaduk

Tel: 780-432-8477
Fax: 780-432-8425

tara.schuetz@ualberta.ca

 

Training Program and Grant Administration Assistant

Ms. Courtney Klein

Tel: 780-577-8083

Fax: 780-432-8425

oncolgra@ualberta.ca

 

HR & Finance Administrator

Ms. Kathleen Kruper

Tel: 780-432-8420

Fax: 780-432-8425

onchrfin@ualberta.ca

 

Grant Administrators, Experimental Oncology

 

Ms. Femka Williams

Tel: 780-432-8348

Fax: 780-432-8428

femka.williams@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Vanessa Redepenning

Tel: 780-432-8894

Fax: 780-432-8892

vanessa.redepenning@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Sandy Deib

Tel: 780-432-8431

Fax: 780-432-8892

sandy.deib@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Karen Kerswell

Tel: 780-492-2111

Fax: 780-492-8160

karen.kerswell@ahs.ca

 

Mr. Ronald Marinas

Tel: 780-432-8429

Fax: 780-432-8428

ronald.marinas@ahs.ca