Congratulations Dr. Xuejun Sun!

19 November 2019

The Department of Oncology would like to congratulate Dr. Xuejun Sun as the 2019 recipient for the Annual APO, FSO, MAPS & Librarian Recognition Award. The award is designed to recognize the outstanding members of the University of Alberta for the extraordinary contributions they make to the University.

The awards will be presented at the Celebration of Service on Monday, December 2nd, 2019 at the Myer Horowitz Theatre.

Congratulations Dr. Sun!