Academic and Clinical Academic Colleague Research Paper Author Award

Etyan Wine and Andrew Mackie

Eytan Wine, left, and Andrew Mackie were presented with the 2019 Academic and Clinical Research Paper Author Award for their separate academic research papers. Jason Dyck, who also won an award, was not present.

Four annual research paper author awards will be presented to academic and clinical members of the Department of Pediatrics to recognize and honour excellence in research.

Terms of Reference and Nomination Form

  • For more details on this award, please check this page in 2021.

Past Years' Recipients

2018-2019: Andrew Mackie, Jason Dyck and Eytan Wine (Academic)

2017-2018: Samina Ali and David Eisenstat (Academic)

2016 - 2017: Piush Mandhane and Rhonda Rosychuk (Academic)

2015 - 2016: Todd Alexander and Anita Kozyrskyj (Academic)
Allen de Caen (Clinical)

2014 - 2015: Geoff Ball and Charlene Robertson (Academic)
Lindsay Ryerson (Clinical)

2013 - 2014: Po-Yin Cheung and Lisa Hartling (Academic)
Monsarrat Quereshi (Clinical)

2012 - 2013: Mandi Newton (Academic)
Manoj Kumar (Clinical)