Annual Innovation Award

The Annual Innovation Award recognizes innovations by faculty members that impact child health in a positive and meaningful way. This could include university or community based local or global clinical, educational, research and administrative innovations. Examples of these innovations may be the discovery of new diagnostic or therapeutic agents, new methods in teaching or a new approach to enhance understanding of the mechanism of a disease.

Annual Innovation Award

2020 - 2021: Pediatric Eating And Swallowing (PEAS) Project

Terms of Reference and Nomination Form

Learn more about this award

Terms of Reference - Annual Innovation Award
Past recipients
2019 - 2020: Hien Huynh/Jessica Foulds and Karen Forbes
2016 - 2017: Mandi Newton
2015 - 2016: Justine Turner
2014 - 2015: Lesley Mitchell
2013 - 2014: Geoff Ball
2012 - 2013: Dominic Allain