People

The ARCHE team includes people with backgrounds in medicine, epidemiology, biostatistics, and information sciences.

Lisa Hartling, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Director, ARCHE

Director, University of Alberta Evidence-based Practice Center

Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics

P: (780) 492-6124

Email: hartling@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-472 ECHA

Michele Dyson, PhD

Associate Director, University of Alberta Evidence-based Practice Center

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics

P: (780) 492-1241

Email: mdyson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-474 ECHA

Denise Thomson, MA, MBA

Associate Director, Knowledge Translation Platform, Alberta SPOR SUPPORT Unit

Co-Director, Cochrane Child Health

P: (780) 492-8266

Email: dthomson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-476 ECHA

Lauren Albrecht, BEd, MEd

PhD Student

Email: lauren.albrecht@ualberta.ca

Liza Bialy, BSc, MPH

Project Coordinator

Email: lbialy@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486B ECHA

Devonne Brandys, BA, MSc

SPOR Knowledge Translation Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-1273

Email: devonne@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-C Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Stephanie Brooks, MSc

SPOR Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-5902

Email: stephaniebrooks@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-A Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Kelli Buckreus, BA, MA (Ed.)

SPOR Training Coordinator

P: (780) 492-0310

Email: kelli.buckreus@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-B Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Sarah Elliott, BAppSc (Nutrition), PhD

Program Manager, Cochrane Child Health

P: (780) 492-6248

Email: se2@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488A ECHA

Robin Featherstone, BA, MLIS

Research Librarian

P: (780) 492-6360

Email: feathers@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-490B ECHA

Allison Gates, PhD

Research Associate

P: (780) 492-8252

Email: agates1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482C ECHA

Michelle Gates, PhD

Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-1694

Email: mgates1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486C ECHA

Samantha Guitard

Research Assistant

Email: guitard@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488C ECHA

Linda Majcher, BCom

SPOR Support Program Officer

P: (780) 492-3919

Email: majcher@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362 Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Laura McAlpine, MSc

SPOR KT Project Coordinator

Email: laura.mcalpine@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-C Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Tara MacGregor, BA

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-0550

Email: tara.macgregor@ualberta.ca

Kerri Munchinsky

Operations Manager

P: (780) 492-6357

Email: munchins@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-480D ECHA

Megan Nuspl, BSc

SPOR Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-6440

Email: megan.nuspl@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482D ECHA

Marc Parsons, MSc

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-5074

Email: maparson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482A ECHA

Jennifer Pillay, BSc

Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-8044

Email: jpillay@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488D ECHA

Morgan Potter, BSc.Kin, MSc.Kin

SPOR Program Coordinator, Training and Professional Development

Email: mrwagner@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-B Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Sholeh Rahman

Research Assistant

Email: sholeh1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488A ECHA

Candace Ramjohn, BA

SPOR Research Administrative Assistant

P: (780) 492-5782

Email: ctr0@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-480C ECHA

 

Meghan Sebastianski, BSc, MPH, PhD

SPOR Program Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis

P: (780) 492-1078

Email: sebastianski@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486D ECHA

Jocelyn Shulhan-Kilroy, MSc, RD

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-9263

Email: jshulhan@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-480C ECHA

Ben Vandermeer, MSc

Biostatistician

P: (780) 492-6355

Email: bv1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-496B ECHA

Aireen Wingert, BA, MPH

Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-4507

Email: awingert@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-490B ECHA

Sabella Yussuf-Homenauth, BSc Pharmacy, MPH

SPOR Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-9263

Email: yussufho@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-A Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Gabrielle Zimmermann, PhD

SPOR Program Coordinator - Knowledge Translation and Implementation Science

P: (780) 851-2121

Email: gzimmerm@ualberta.ca

Rm: 350-C Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

 

Last updated: August 2018