People

The ARCHE team includes people with backgrounds in medicine, epidemiology, biostatistics and information sciences.

Lisa Hartling, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Director, ARCHE

Director, University of Alberta Evidence-based Practice Center

Associate Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics

P: (780) 492-6124

Email: hartling@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-472 ECHA

Michele Dyson, PhD

Associate Director, University of Alberta Evidence-based Practice Center

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics

P: (780) 492-1241

Email: mdyson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-474 ECHA

Denise Thomson, MA, MBA

Associate Director, Knowledge Translation Platform, Alberta SPOR SUPPORT Unit

Co-Director, Cochrane Child Health

P: (780) 492-8266

Email: dthomson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-476 ECHA

Lauren Albrecht, BEd, MEd

PhD Student

Email: lauren.albrecht@ualberta.ca

Liza Bialy, BSc, MPH

Project Coordinator

Email: lbialy@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-A Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Devonne Brandys, BA, MSc

SPOR Knowledge Translation Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-1273

Email: devonne@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-C Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Katelynn Crick, BSc

Research Student

P: (780) 492-1694

Email: kccrick@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486B ECHA

Diane Duncan, BscPharm, BA PMP, MEd(c)

SPOR Program Coordinator, Training and Professional Development

Email: dduncan@ualberta.ca

Sarah Elliott, BAppSc (Nutrition), PhD

Program Manager, Cochrane Child Health

P: (780) 492-6248

Email: se2@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488A ECHA

Robin Featherstone, BA, MLIS

Research Librarian

P: (780) 492-6360

Email: feathers@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486D ECHA

Izabela Figueiredo, BA

SPOR Research Administrative Assistant

P: (780) 492-5782

Email: ifigueir@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-498B ECHA

Allison Gates, PhD

Research Associate

P: (780) 492-8252

Email: agates1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482C ECHA

Michelle Gates, PhD

Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-1694

Email: mgates1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486C ECHA

Cydney Johnson, BSc (Kin)

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-1698

Email: cydney1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486A ECHA

Linda Majcher, BCom

SPOR Support Program Officer

Email: majcher@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362 Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Tara MacGregor, BA

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-0550

Email: tara.macgregor@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-486C ECHA

Kerri Munchinsky

Administrator

P: (780) 492-6357

Email: munchins@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-480D ECHA

Megan Nuspl, BSc

SPOR Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-6440

Email: megan.nuspl@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482D ECHA

Marc Parsons, MSc

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-5074

Email: maparson@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-482A ECHA

Jennifer Pillay, BSc

Research Coordinator

P: (780) 492-8044

Email: jpillay@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488D ECHA

Michelle Pollock, BA-Hon, MA, PhD candidate

Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-8252

Email: michelle.pollock@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-488C ECHA

Morgan Potter, BSc.Kin, MSc.Kin

SPOR Training Coordinator

Email: mrwagner@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-A Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Meghan Sebastianski, BSc, MPH, PhD

SPOR Program Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis

P: (780) 492-1078

Email: sebastianski@ualberta.ca

Rm: 362-B Heritage Medical Research Centre (HMRC)

Jocelyn Shulhan, BSc, RD

Research Assistant

P: (780) 492-9263

Email: jshulhan@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-480C ECHA

Ben Vandermeer, MSc

Biostatistician

P: (780) 492-6355

Email: bv1@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-496B ECHA

Aireen Wingert, BA, MPH

Project Coordinator

P: (780) 492-4507

Email: awingert@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-490B ECHA

Gabrielle Zimmermann, PhD

SPOR Program Coordinator - Knowledge Translation and Implementation Science

P: (780) 851-2121

Email: gzimmerm@ualberta.ca

Rm: 4-496A ECHA

Last updated: July 2017