Pharmacology

Administrative Staff

Dancy Bogdanovic

Assistant Chair, Administration

9-70C MSB
780.492.0513
bogdanov@ualberta.ca


Linda Burke

Financial / Admin Assistant
9-70 MSB
780.492.3575
lburke@ualberta.ca


Jennifer Beattie

Student Services Administrator / General Inquiries
9-70 MSB
780.492.0511
General Inquiries jbeattie@ualberta.ca
Graduate Student Servicespmcol.gradadmin@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Student Services /jbeattie@ualberta.ca

 

Monika Dabrowska

Department Technical Assistant
9-70 MSB
780.492.0514
md6@ualberta.ca


Technical/Support Staff

Ferdaoussi, Mourad
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.9475
mourad.ferdaoussi@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr.Patrick MacDonald
Dabrowska, Monika
9-55 MSB
780.492.2105
md6@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. James Hammond Lab
Yang, Runying
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.7361
runying@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Harley Kurata Lab
Dafoe, Tina
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.248.1277
tina.dafoe@ualberta.ca
Administrative Assistant: Dr. Patrick MacDonald & Dr. Harley Kurata Labs
Barr, Amy
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.6150
abarr@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Peter Light Lab
Smith, Nancy
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.9475
npd@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Patrick MacDonald Lab
Spigelman, Aliya
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.9475
aliyas@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Patrick MacDonald Lab
Samuelson, Sarah
9-31 MSB
780.492.6006
ssamuels@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Elena Posse de Chaves Lab
Galleguillos, Danny
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
dgalleguillos@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Simonetta Sipione Lab
Wang, Qian
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
qw1@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Simonetta Sipione Lab
Horkey, Melanie
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
mhorkey@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Simonetta Sipione Lab
Joy, Twinkle
9-75 MSB
780.492.2643
twinkle@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Peter Smith Lab
Lee, Andy
9-12 MSB
780.492.3876
andy.lee@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Amy/Fred Tse Lab