Postdoctoral Fellows

Long, Dr Wentong (Toto)
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Light Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Physiology, University of Alberta, Canada (2015)
wlong@ualberta.ca

Philippaert, Dr Koenraad
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Light Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Biomedical Sciences, University of Leuven, Belgium (2016)
koenraad@ualberta.ca


Kanyo, Dr Richard
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Kurata Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Physiology, University of Alberta, Canada (2014)
rkanyo@ualberta.ca


Alghamdi, Dr Tamadher
Post-Doctoral Fellow, MacDonald Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Medical Sciences, University of Toronto, Canada (2019)
tamadher@ualberta.ca


Brigant, Benjamin
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Hubbard Laboratory, 9-10 Medical Sciences Building
PhD in Cellular and Molecular Biology, Picardie Jules Vernesuniversity, Amiens, France (2019)
brigant@ualberta.ca


Lamothe, Shawn
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Kurata Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in
smlamoth@ualberta.ca


Birbickram, Roy
Post-Doctoral Fellow, MacDonald Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Physiology, University of Alberta, Canada (2015)
birbickr@ualberta.ca

Singh, Jyoti
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Light Laboratory, 6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
PhD in Physiology, University of Alberta, Canada (2019)
jyoti1@ualberta.ca