Pharmacology

Technical/Support Staff

Muller, Taylor
9-36 MSB
780.492.2853
tmmuller@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr.William Colmers
Dafoe, Tina
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.248.1277
tina.dafoe@ualberta.ca
Administrative Assistant: Dr. Patrick MacDonald Lab
Barr, Amy
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.6150
abarr@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Peter Light Lab
Smith, Nancy
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.9475
npd@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Patrick MacDonald Lab
Spigelman, Aliya
6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre
780.492.9475
aliyas@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Patrick MacDonald Lab
Samuelson, Sarah
9-31 MSB
780.492.6006
ssamuels@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Elena Posse de Chaves Lab
Galleguillos, Danny
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
dgalleguillos@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Simonetta Sipione Lab
Wang, Qian
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
qw1@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Elena Posse de Chaves Lab
Horkey, Melanie
9-21 MSB
780.492.8108
mhorkey@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Simonetta Sipione Lab
Lee, Andy
9-12 MSB
780.492.3876
andy.lee@ualberta.ca
Laboratory Technician: Dr. Amy/Fred Tse Lab