Contact Us and People

Administrative and Technical Staff

Matthew Barnett
Research Accountant
2-55D Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.5458
Email: barnett1@ualberta.ca

Rae Beaumont
Student Services Team Lead
2-46 Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.3363
Email: raeb@ualberta.ca

Bev Berekoff
Administrator, Canadian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences
2-020L Katz
Tel: 780.492.0950
Email: berekoff@ualberta.ca

 

Dallyce Bialowas
Program Administrator
Experiential Education
2-35H Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.9969
dallyce.bialowas@ualberta.ca

Doris Corrigan
Financial/HR Administrator
2-55C Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.0201
Email: doris.corrigan@ualberta.ca

Anjela dela Cruz
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
2-35 Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.5730
Email: anjela.dela.cruz@ualberta.ca

Stuart Drozd
Program Administrator
PharmD for Practicing Pharmacists
3-283 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.3654
Email: sdrozd@ualberta.ca

Gillian Johnson
Administrator, Practice Lab 
3-286C ECHA
Tel: 780.492.2696
Email: gillian2@ualberta.ca

Joyce Johnson
Graduate Studies Coordinator
2-35B Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.2967
Email: Joyce.Johnson@ualberta.ca


Tony Kurian
Senior Financial Officer
2-55B Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.1678
Email: tkurian@ualberta.ca
 Brett Lambert

Brett Lambert
Communications Coordinator
3-142C Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.0662
Email: brettl@ualberta.ca

 

Michelle Maccagno
Assistant to the Dean
2-35E Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.0199
Email: mm29@ualberta.ca

 

Brenda Oscroft
Administrative Assistant
3-170 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0119
Email: boscroft@ualberta.ca

 

Drew Price
Instrumentation Coordinator
2-032B1 Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.5184
Email: drew.price@ualberta.ca

Candace Ramjohn
Program Assistant,
Experiential Education
3-172 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.9780
Email: candace.ramjohn@ualberta.ca

 
 

Diseray Schamehorn
Pharmacy Indigenous Liaison & Special Projects
2-35C Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.1394
Email: diseray@ualberta.ca

 
 

Cory Thorp
Electronics Technologist
2-032B1 Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.5184
Email: cthorp@ualberta.ca


Erin Sekulich
Assistant, Assessment
3-211 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5690
Email: sekulich@ualberta.ca


Vishwa Somayaji
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Operator
2-032C1 Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780-492-2508
Email: v.somayaji@ualberta.ca