Contact Us and People

Administrative and Technical Staff

Dallyce Bialowas
Director of Programs & Student Services
2-35H Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.5730
Email: dallyce.bialowas@ualberta.ca

 

Doris Corrigan
Financial and Human Resources Administrator
2-55C Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.0201
Email: doris.corrigan@ualberta.ca

 

Anjela dela Cruz
Program Advisor, Student Services
2-53 Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.3362
Email: anjela.dela.cruz@ualberta.ca

 

Ellen Doty
Development and Alumni Engagement Officer
3-142B Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.3819
Email: edoty@ualberta.ca

 

Stuart Drozd
Program Administrator, PharmD for Practicing Pharmacists
2-54 Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.3654
Email: sdrozd@ualberta.ca

 

Kalyna Hennig Epp
Communications Coordinator
3-142B Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.0662
Email: hennigep@ualberta.ca

 

Gillian Johnson
Administrator, Practice Lab
3-286C ECHA
Tel: 780.492.2696
Email: gillian2@ualberta.ca

Tony Kurian
Senior Financial Officer
2-55B Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.1678
Email: tkurian@ualberta.ca

 

Susan Kuzmak
Research Accountant
2-55D Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.5458
Email: skuzmak@ualberta.ca

 

Michelle Maccagno
Director of Administration, Assistant to the Dean
2-35E Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.492.0199
Email: mm29@ualberta.ca

 

Brenda Oscroft
Administrative Assistant
3-170 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0119
Email: boscroft@ualberta.ca

 

Diseray Schamehorn
Graduate Studies Coordinator & Indigenous Liaison
2-35C Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.1394
Email: diseray@ualberta.ca

 

Erin Sekulich
Assistant, Assessment
3-211 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5690
Email: sekulich@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Vishwa Somayaji
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Operator
2-032C1 Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780-492-2508
Email: v.somayaji@ualberta.ca