Contact Us and People

Pharmaceutical Sciences Division: Academic Staff

Katz Group Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research
11361-87 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1


Dr. John M. Seubert
Professor & Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences Division
2-020M Katz
Tel: 780.492.0007
Email: jseubert@ualberta.ca

Dr. Khaled Barakat
Assistant Professor
2-020G Katz
Tel: 780.492.5783
Email: kbarakat@ualberta.ca

Dr. Dion Brocks
Professor & Associate Dean Academic and Student Services
2-142H Katz
Tel: 780.492.2953
Email: dbrocks@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Neal Davies
Dean & Professor
2-35F Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.2429
Email: ndavies@ualberta.ca

Dr. Michael Doschak
Associate Professor
2-020J Katz
Tel: 780.492.3175
Email: mdoschak@ualberta.ca

Ayman El-Kadi

Dr. Ayman El-Kadi
Professor
2-142J Katz
Tel: 780.492.3071
Email: aelkadi@ualberta.ca 

Dr. Fakhreddin Jamali
Professor
2-020D Katz
Tel: 780.492.2807
Email: fakhreddin.jamali@ualberta.ca

Dr. Paul Jurasz
Associate Professor
3-142E Katz
Tel: 780.492.2120
Email: jurasz@ualberta.ca

Dr. Afsaneh Lavasanifar
Professor
2-142F Katz
Tel: 780.492.2742
Email: afsaneh@ualberta.ca

Dr. Raimar Loebenberg
Professor
3-142J Katz
Tel: 780.492.1255
Email: raimar@ualberta.ca

Sharon Marsh
Assistant Professor
3-142F Katz
Tel: 780.492.2266
Email: smarsh1@ualberta.ca

Dr. Susan Patrick
Assistant Clinical Professor
3-171 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.3362
Email: skp@ualberta.ca

Dr. Arno Siraki
Associate Professor & Director, Graduate Studies
2-020H Katz
Tel: 780.248.1591
Email: siraki@ualberta.ca

Dr. Hoon H. Sunwoo
Associate Professor
3-142G Katz
Tel: 780.492.0547
Email: hsunwoo@ualberta.ca

Dr. John Ussher
Assistant Professor
2-020C Katz
Tel: 780.492.9337
Email: jussher@ualberta.ca

Dr. Carlos A. Velázquez
Associate Professor
2-142L Katz
Tel: 780.248.1557
Email: velazque@ualberta.ca