Philosophy Graduate Student Group

The Philosophy Graduate Student Group (PGSG) represents the interests of graduate students in the Department of Philosophy. It furthers the intellectual development of graduate students and fosters social connections through its Research Support Group (RSG) and its Annual Graduate and Postgraduate Conference.

To contact the PGSG executive, email

2022-23 PSGS Executive

Josh Barden, President
Joseph McDonald, Treasurer
Eduardo Andrade, GSA Representative

Other Positions

Theoren Tolsma, Graduate Representative on Department Council
Tugba Yoldas, Graduate Representative on EDI committee
Ayushi Khemka and Tom Oberle, Conference Program Committee and PSG organizers