Faculty & Staff

Researchers

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Berry, Tanya
Professor
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-3280
tanyab@ualberta.ca
Boule, Normand
Associate Professor
Physiology 780-492-4695
nboule@ualberta.ca
Carson, Valerie
Assistant Professor
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-1004
vlcarson@ualberta.ca
Causgrove Dunn, Janice
Professor & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Adapted Physical Activity 780-492-0580
janice.causgrovedunn@ualberta.ca
Chapman, Craig
Assistant Professor
Neuroscience And Movement 780-492-3839
craig.chapman@ualberta.ca
Chiu, Loren
Associate Professor
Neuroscience And Movement 780-248-1263
loren.chiu@ualberta.ca
Collins, Dave
Professor
Neuroscience And Movement 780-492-6506
dave.collins@ualberta.ca
Courneya, Kerry
Professor
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-1031
kerry.courneya@ualberta.ca
Davenport Steinback, Margie
Assistant Professor
Physiology 780-492-0642
margie.davenport@ualberta.ca
Davidson, Judy
Associate Professor
Sociocultural 780-492-1024
judy.davidson@ualberta.ca
DeLorey, Darren
Associate Professor
Physiology 780-492-0157
darren.delorey@ualberta.ca
Denison, James
Associate Professor
Coaching Studies And Sport Psychology, Sociocultural 780-492-6824
jim.denison@ualberta.ca
Dunn, John
Professor
Sport Psychology 780-492-2831
john.dunn@ualberta.ca
Fox, Karen
Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-7173
karen.fox@ualberta.ca
Goodwin, Donna
Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Adapted Physical Activity 780-492-4397
donna.goodwin@ualberta.ca
Halpenny, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-5702
elizabeth.halpenny@ualberta.ca
Harshaw, Howie
Assistant Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-6821
harshaw@ualberta.ca
Hinch, Tom
Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-2759
tom.hinch@ualberta.ca
Holt, Nick
Professor & Associate Dean of Research
Coaching Studies And Sport Psychology 780-492-7386
nick.holt@ualberta.ca
Jones, Kelvin
Associate Professor
Neuroscience And Movement 780-492-0650
kejones@ualberta.ca
Kennedy, Michael
Associate Professor
Physiology 780-492-2830
kennedy@ualberta.ca
Maraj, Brian
Professor
Neuroscience And Movement 780-492-8649
brian.maraj@ualberta.ca
Markula-Denison, Pirkko
Professor
Sociocultural 780-492-7192
pirkko.markula@ualberta.ca
Mason, Dan
Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-6822
dmason@ualberta.ca
McDermott, Lisa
Associate Professor
Sociocultural 780-492-1025
lisa.mcdermott@ualberta.ca
McHugh, Tara-Leigh
Associate Professor
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-3907
tara-leigh.mchugh@ualberta.ca
Mosewich, Amber
Assistant Professor
Sport Psychology 780-492-1002
amber.mosewich@ualberta.ca
Mummery, Kerry
Professor & Dean
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-3364
kerry.mummery@ualberta.ca
Peers, Danielle
Assistant Professor
Adapted Physical Activity, Sociocultural 780-492-1381
peers@ualberta.ca
Petersen, Stewart
Professor
Physiology 780-492-0996
stewart.petersen@ualberta.ca
Putman, Charles
Associate Professor
Physiology 780-492-2187
tputman@ualberta.ca
Reade, Ian
Director of Athletics
Coaching Studies 780-492-8273
ian.reade@ualberta.ca
Reichwein, PearlAnn
Associate Professor
Sociocultural, Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-0579
pearlann.reichwein@ualberta.ca
Robinson, Zac
Assistant Professor
Sociocultural, Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-8912
zac.robinson@ualberta.ca
Rodgers, Wendy
Professor and Deputy Provost
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-2677
wendy.rodgers@ualberta.ca
Scherer, Jay
Associate Professor
Sociocultural 780-492-9146
jscherer@ualberta.ca
Soebbing, Brian
Assistant Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-7308
brian.soebbing@ualberta.ca
Spence, JC
Professor & Vice Dean
Health Psychology And Behavioral Medicine 780-492-1379
jc.spence@ualberta.ca
Spencer-Cavaliere, Nancy
Associate Professor
Adapted Physical Activity 780-492-9615
ncavalie@ualberta.ca
Steinback, Craig
Assistant Professor
Physiology 780-492-5553
craig.steinback@ualberta.ca
Strean, Billy
Professor
Coaching Studies And Sport Psychology 780-492-3890
billy.strean@ualberta.ca
Walker, Gordon
Professor
Recreation, Sport And Tourism 780-492-0581
gordon.walker@ualberta.ca