North Campus

Contact Us

Location


Van Vliet Complex
University of Alberta; Edmonton, AB; T6G 2H9

Directory

Reception

InfoDen
Van Vliet Complex
Phone: 780-492-9510 Email: infoden@ualberta.ca

Bookings

Lois Arnason, Bookings & Events Facilitator 
Phone: 780-492-3341 Email: bookings@ualberta.ca

Ryan Waller, Bookings & Events Facilitator
Phone: 780-492-5910 Email: bookings@ualberta.ca

Customer Service Centre

Ashley Theberge, Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2231 Email: atheberg@ualberta.ca

Campus and Community Recreation Program Contacts

Aquatic Centre
Brian Bowers, Aquatics Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-3570 Email: brian.bowers@ualberta.ca 

Wilson Climbing Centre
Lloyd King, Climbing Centre Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2767 Email: lloydk@ualberta.ca

Hanson Fitness and Lifestyle Centre

Krystle Johner, Fitness and Lifestyle Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-6780 Email: krystle.johner@ualberta.ca

Clare Drake Arena
Monty Wood, Arena Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-3569 Email: monty.wood@ualberta.ca

Intramural Programs
Matt Edmonds, Intramural Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-3220 Email: Edmonds@ualberta.ca

Club Sports
Erin Sokoloski, Club Sports Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-248-1459 Email: Erin.sokoloski@ualberta.ca

Group Exercise/Instructional Recreation

Nicolette Marshall, Instructional Recreation Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-8877 Email: nicolette.marshall@ualberta.ca

Naissa Preston, Group Exercise Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-8873 Email: naissa.preston@ualberta.ca

Megan Slifka, LiveWell Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-5578 Email: megan.slifka@ualberta.ca

Associate Directors

Grachella Garcia, Associate Director Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-1010 Email: grachella.garcia@ualberta.ca

Christine Legault, Associate Director Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-248-1424 Email: Christine.legault@ualberta.ca

Facilities

Facility Services
Phone: 780-492-3276 Email: equiprm@ualberta.ca

Mark Ennik, Assistant Supervisor, Facility Services
Phone: 780-492-3276 Email: mark.ennik@ualberta.ca

Hania Kura, Supervisor, Facility Services
Phone: 780-492-8478 Email: hania.kura@ualberta.ca

Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca