South Campus

Contact Us

Location

Foote Field
11601 - 68 Avenue; Edmonton, AB; T6G 2E1
Phone 780-492-6868

Saville Community Sports Centre

11610 - 65 Avenue; Edmonton, AB; T6G 2E1
Phone 780-492-1000
www.savillecentre.ca 

Directory

Reception

Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-6868

Saville Community Sports Centre
Phone: 780-492-1000 Email: savillesports@ualberta.ca

Bookings 

Foote Field (Dome, Turf, Fields and Track Rentals)
Mitch McKee, Bookings/Events Facilitator
Phone: 780-492-6835 Email: scrental@ualberta.ca

Gymnasiums (Saville West)
Katherine Nilsson, Marketing and Bookings Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: scsc.marketing@ualberta.ca

Facility and Sport Contacts

Basketball
Shaun Pope, Edmonton Grads Basketball Centre
Phone: 780-492-7817 Email: gradsbasketball@gmail.com

Curling
Karla Ishida, Curling Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-5519 Email: karla.ishida@ualberta.ca

Fitness
Krystle Johner, Fitness and Lifestyle Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-9854 Email: krystle.johner@ualberta.ca

Foote Field (Turf, Fields and Track Rentals)
Mitch McKee, Bookings/Events Facilitator
Phone: 780-492-6835 Email: mitch.mckee@ualberta.ca

Gymnastics
Ortona Gymnastics Club
Phone: 780-492-7300 Email: generalinfo@ortonagymnastics.com

Tennis
Russ Sluchinski, Tennis Manager
Phone: 780-492-3972 Email: russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca

Volleyball
Edmonton Volleyball Centre Society
Phone: 780-492-8600 Email: evcsvolleyball@gmail.com


Facility

Brian Kropman, Saville Community Sports Centre Manager
Phone: 780-492-1370  Email: brian.kropman@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke, Associate Director, Campus & Community Recreation - South Campus
Phone: 780-492-2492 Email: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Bruce Bourguignon, South Campus Facilities Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-6374 Email: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca 

Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus & Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca