Physiology

People

You will find information about department faculty, support staff, and graduate students in this section of the website.

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Alexander, Todd
Associate Professor
Pediatrics Pediatric Nephrology (780) 407-7567
todd2@ualberta.ca
Ali, Declan
Adjunct Professor
Physiology
dali@ualberta.ca
Ballanyi, Klaus
Professor
Physiology
ballanyi@ualberta.ca
Barton, Susanne C
Professor Emeritus
Physiology
sbarton@ualberta.ca
Biancardi Rossato, Vivian
Physiology (780) 492-9052
biancard@ualberta.ca
Casey, Joseph R
Adjunct Professor, Professor
Biochemistry
casey@ualberta.ca
Chen, Xing-Zhen
Professor
Physiology (780) 492-2294
xzchen@ualberta.ca
Clugston, Robin
Assistant Professor
Physiology
clugston@ualberta.ca
Cordat, Emmanuelle
Associate Professor
Physiology (780) 492-8892
cordat@ualberta.ca
Das, Saswati
Faculty Service Officer
Physiology (780) 492-3427
saswati@ualberta.ca
Davidge, Sandra T
Professor, WCHRI Director
Obstetrics and Gynaecology Reproductive Sciences (780) 492-1864
sdavidge@ualberta.ca
Freed, Darren
Surgery Cardiac Surgery
dhfreed@ualberta.ca
Funk, Gregory D
Professor
Physiology
gf@ualberta.ca
Gauthier, Michel
Research Associate, Research Associate
Physiology
mgauthie@ualberta.ca
Gosgnach, Simon
Associate Professor
Physiology (780) 492-8090
gosgnach@ualberta.ca
Greer, John J
Professor, Director
Physiology
jgreer@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Steve
Professor
Physiology
harv@ualberta.ca
Jackson, Jesse
Assistant Professor
Physiology
jackson4@ualberta.ca
Jana, Sayantan
Physiology
sjana@ualberta.ca
Kassiri, Zamaneh
Associate Professor
Physiology (780) 492-9283
kassiri@ualberta.ca
Kline, Loren W
Adjunct Professor, Professor
Dentistry Foundational Sciences
lkline@ualberta.ca
Leslie, Elaine
Associate Professor
Physiology (780) 492-9250
eleslie@ualberta.ca
Mitchell, Jamie
FSO- Assistant Professor Teaching
Physiology
jrm@ualberta.ca
Nguyen, Peter
Professor
Physiology
petern@ualberta.ca
Olson, David
Professor
Obstetrics and Gynaecology Reproductive Sciences (780) 492-8559
dmolson@ualberta.ca
Pagliardini, Silvia
Assistant Professor
Physiology (780) 492-9054
silviap@ualberta.ca
Plain Reyes, Allen
Physiology
plainrey@ualberta.ca
Prochazka, Arthur
Professor, Professor
Physiology (780) 492-3783
aprochaz@ualberta.ca
Rancic, Vladimir
Physiology (780) 492-3936
rancic@ualberta.ca
Ren, Jun
Research Associate
Physiology
ren@ualberta.ca
Smith, Kyla
Research Associate
Physiology (780) 492-5440
kylasmit@ualberta.ca
Stein, Richard B
Professor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus
Physiology
rstein@ualberta.ca
Wang, Wang
Physiology
wwang9@ualberta.ca
Yao, Sylvia
Research Associate
Physiology
syao@ualberta.ca
Young, James D
Professor & Chair
Physiology (780) 492-5895
james.young@ualberta.ca
Yue, Jessica
Assistant Professor
Physiology
jtyue@ualberta.ca
Zhang, Wei
Research Technician, Research Associate
Physiology
wzhang@ualberta.ca
Zoeller, Eva
Physiology