The 24th Annual Physiology Research Day

12 December 2016

Oral Presentation Winners
1st Place, Shane Wiebe
2nd Place, Mais Aljunaidy

Poster Presentation Winners

1st Place Megan Beggs

2nd Place Vanessa Marensi

PostDoc Presentation

Mayukh Banerjee

Congratulations to the Department of Physiology Queen Elizabeth II Awards for 2015/2016 Winners

Kelycia Leimert, PhD Candidate - Dr. Olson's Laboratory

Jillian Schnieder, MSc Candidate - Dr. Sauve's Laboratory