The 25th annual Physiology Research Day

29 January 2017

Oral Presentation Winners
1st Place Allison Muller
2nd Place Esha Ganguly
Poster Presentation Winners
1st Place Megan Beggs
2nd Place Annette Hernandez Abad
Student's Choice Winners
1st Place Michael Bording-Jorgensen
2nd Place Allison Muller
Yilun Wu, winner of the 2017 Mel Schachter Award presented annually to a student of superior academic standing entering the Physiology Graduate Program having first completed a BSc Honours degree in Physiology in this Department.
Congratulations to Brent McLean, winner of Graduate Student Peter Pang Award presented annually for outstanding thesis of the year.
Picture: Dr. Greg Funk and Yilun Wu
Research Days photos 2017