The 26th Annual Physiology Research Day

Congratulations to the Research Day award winners 2018!

2 May 2018

Oral Presentation Winners
1st Place Stepheny Zani
2nd Place Robert Reklow
Poster Presentation Winners
1st Place Ayanna Rocke
2nd Place Rawad Lashhab
Mel Schachter Award
Justin Lee - This award is being presented annually to a student of superior academic standing entering the Physiology Graduate Program having first completed a BSc Honors degree in Physiology in this Department.