Political Science

Faculty List by Last Names

Name Research Area Contact Information

Abu-Laban,Yasmeen

 

780-492-2162
yasmeen.abu-laban@ualberta.ca

Adkin, Laurie

 

780-492-0958
ladkin@ualberta.ca

Political Economy, Gender And Sexuality Studies, Petrocultures, Greening Production, European Studies

Aitken, Rob

 

780-492-0539
raitken@ualberta.ca

Altamirano, Isabel

780-492-0737
isabel@ualberta.ca

Political Economy, Feminism, Gender And Sexuality Studies

Anderson , Greg

780-492-0632
greg.anderson@ualberta.ca

International Trade And Finance, Political Economy

Brodie, Janine

780-492-2172
janine.brodie@ualberta.ca

Political Economy

Byrne, Siobhan

780-492-2066
siobhan.byrne@ualberta.ca

Castro-Rea, Julian

780-492-0739
julian.castro-rea@ualberta.ca

Quebec And Canadian Studies

Church, John

780-492-2572
john.church@ualberta.ca

Health

Epp, Roger

780-492-2365
repp@ualberta.ca

Garber, Judith

780-492-5859
jgarber@ualberta.ca

Gaudry, Adam

780-492-5856
adam.gaudry@ualberta.ca

Harder, Lois

780-492-0533
lois.harder@ualberta.ca

Feminism, Gender And Sexuality Studies, Political Economy, Canada

Hasmath, Reza

780-492-0535
hasmath@ualberta.ca

Heyes, Cressida

780-492-9970
cheyes@ualberta.ca

Feminism, Gender And Sexuality Studies

Houlden, Gordon

780-492-1263
gordon.houlden@ualberta.ca

Hsu, Jennifer

780-492-7367
jhsu@ualberta.ca

East Asia

Kahane, David

780-492-2164
david.kahane@ualberta.ca

Kellogg, Catherine

780-492-0735
catherine.kellogg@ualberta.ca

Cultural Studies

Knight, W. Andy

780-492-3429
andy.knight@ualberta.ca

Lightbody, James

780-492-5815
jim.lightbody@ualberta.ca

Mahdavi,Mojtaba

780-492-0736
mojtaba.mahdavi@ualberta.ca

Political Economy, Middle East And Islamic Studies, Social Movements

Nicoll, Fiona

780-492-5444
fnicoll@ualberta.ca

Race And Ethnicity, Social Theory, Media Studies, Empire, Postcolonial, And Nation Studies, Technology And The Humanities, 20Th And 21St Century Studies, Feminist, Gender And Sexuality Studies, Cultural Studies

Patten, Steve

780-492-1707
spatten@ualberta.ca

Smith, Malinda

780-492-5380
malinda.smith@ualberta.ca

Feminism, Gender And Sexuality Studies, Transnationalism And Globalization Studies

Thorlakson, Lori

780-492-2282
lori.thorlakson@ualberta.ca

Trimble, Linda

780-492-0957
ltrimble@ualberta.ca

Media Studies

Urquhart, Ian

780-492-5926
ian.urquhart@ualberta.ca

 Wesley, Jared

jared.wesley@ualberta.ca

 Canada, Quebec And Canadian Studies  

Wildcat, Matthew

Tel: 780-492-3591
mwildcat@ualberta.ca