Political Science

Instructors

Instructors Name Office Number. Email Address

Ageel, Ghada 15-9 ageel@ualberta.ca

Amidian, Hajar 12-10 amidian@ualberta.ca

Banack, Clark 11-6 Csbanack@ualberta.ca

Blythe, Mark 11-6 dblythe@ualberta.ca

Leifso, Justin 12-4 leifso@ualberta.ca

Odoom, Issac 11-6 iodoom@ualberta.ca

Owuraku, Kusi-Ampofo 12-5 kusiampo@ualberta.ca

Pourmokhtari, Navid 11-7 npourmok@ualberta.ca

Sandle, Luke 11-18 sandle@ualberta.ca

Wagner, Angelia 11-7 angelia@ualberta.ca