Instructors

Name

Email

Ageel, Ghada ageel@ualberta.ca
Amidan, Hajar amidan@ualberta.ca
Blythe, Mark dblythe@ualberta.ca
Challborn, Margot mchallbo@ualberta.ca
D'Orazio, Dax dorazio@ualberta.ca
Kujala, William wkujala@ualberta.ca
Leifso, Justin leifso@ualberta.ca
Marshall, Nicole Nicole2@ualberta.ca
McBeth, Renee rmcbeth@ualberta.ca
Odoom, Isaac iodoom@ualberta.ca
Owuraku, Kusi-Ampofo kusiampo@ualberta.ca
Pourmokhtari, Navid npourmok@ualberta.ca
Raphael, Daisy dmraphae@ualberta.ca
Sandle, Luke sandle@ualberta.ca
Simmonds, Kimberley kasimmon@ualberta.ca
Spady, Samantha sspady@ualberta.ca
Wagner, Angelia angelia@ualberta.ca