Political Science

Instructors

Name

Email

Office

Phone

Sevan Beukian beurkibe@ualberta.ca 11-7 HM Tory Building
Ghada Ageel ageel@ualberta.ca  11-6 HM Tory Building  
Mark Blythe dblythe@ualberta.ca 11-6 HM Tory Building
Surma Das surma@ualberta.ca 11-6 HM Tory Building
Brent Epperson epperson@ualberta.ca 11-6 HM Tory Building
Ashley Esarey esarey@ualberta.ca 12-9 HM Tory Building 780 292-5772

780 243-6464 (cell)
Nicole Marshall nicole2@ualberta.ca 11-7 HM Tory Building
John McCoy jsmccoy@ualberta.ca 11-6 HM Tory Building 780 492-5043
Nisha Nath nisha.nath@ualberta.ca 11-7 HM Tory Building
Isaac Odoom iodoom@ualberta.ca 11-6  HM Tory Building
Clark Banack csbanack@ualberta.ca 10-28 HM Tory Building   
John Douglas Crookshanks jd.crookshanks@ualberta.ca  11-6 HM Tory Building   
Justin Leifso leifso@ualberta.ca  12-4 HM Tory Building   
Owuraku Kusi-Ampofo kusiampo@ualberta.ca  12-5 HM Tory Building   
Leigh Spanner spanner@ualberta.ca  12-4 HM Tory Building