Political Science

Instructors

Name

Email

Office

Phone

Nermin Allam nermin@ualberta.ca 12-7 HM Tory Building
Simarjit Bal bal@ualberta.ca 11-18 HM Tory Building
Sevan Beukian beurkibe@ualberta.ca 11-7 HM Tory Building
Mark Blythe dblythe@ualberta.ca 11-06 HM Tory Building
Surma Das surma@ualberta.ca
Brent Epperson epperson@ualberta.ca 12-4 HM Tory Building
Ashley Esarey esarey@ualberta.ca 12-09 HM Tory Building 780 292-5772

780 243-6464 (cell)
Gordon Houlden gordon.houlden@ualberta.ca 203L Telus Centre 780 248-1331
Satish Joshi sjoshi@ualberta.ca 12-05 HM Tory Building 780 492-2231
Rebecca Graff-McRae r.graff@ualberta.ca
Nicole Marshall nicole2@ualberta.ca 11-7 HM Tory Building
John McCoy jsmccoy@ualberta.ca 11-06 HM Tory Building 780 492-5043
Boniface Mgonja mgonja@ualberta.ca 11-06 HM Tory Building 780 492-5043
Matus Misik misik@ualberta.ca 11-24 HM Tory Building 780 492-21829
Nisha Nath nisha.nath@ualberta.ca 12-11 HM Tory Building
Isaac Odoom iodoom@ualberta.ca 11-15 HM Tory Building
Janet Phillips jmp3@ualberta.ca 12-4 HM Tory Building
Jared Wesley jared.wesley@ualberta.ca 10-28 HM Tory Building 780 492-5444
David Wineroither wineroit@ualberta.ca 11-23 HM Tory Building 780 492-3591
Kevin Wipf kwipf@ualberta.ca 11-6 HM Tory Building 780 492-5043