Contact Us

EMERGENCY - CALL 911

Dispatch (24 Hours)

780-492-5050
Augustana 780-608-2905

Director

Bill Spinks
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
spinks@ualberta.ca

Patrol Services Division

Insp. James Elkow
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
james.elkow@ualberta.ca

Investigative Services Division 

Insp. Mike Bartkus
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
mike.bartkus@ualberta.ca

Corporate Services Division

Grace Berry
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
grace.berry@ualberta.ca

Lost & Found

Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-2943

Augustana Faculty Supervisor (Augustana Faculty)

Sgt. Tony Thomsen
A029 Auxiliary Building 
780-608-2905
tony.thomsen@ualberta.ca

Patrol Duty Sergeants

Sgt. Tony Larson
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
tony.larson@ualberta.ca

Sgt. Greg Turner
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
greg.turner@ualberta.ca

Sgt. Jesse Howey
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
jesse.howey@ualberta.ca

Mailing Address 
University of Alberta
Protective Services
11390-87 Avenue
(Education Car Park)
Edmonton Alberta Canada T6G 2R5