Administration Leadership

Department Chair

Dr. David Ross
daross2@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2487

Associate Chair - Research

Dr. Andy Greenshaw
andy.greenshaw@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7319
cell: (780) 667-2599

Associate Chair - Academic Affairs

Dr. Alberto Choy
alberto.choy@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 342-5334

Academic Department Manager
Stephanie Russell
stephanie.russell@ualberta.ca
cell: (587) 643-4839
Director - Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr. Alice Leung
alicel@ualberta.ca
(780) 407-1611

Director - Division of Forensic Psychiatry

Dr. Alberto Choy
alberto.choy@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 342-5334

Acting Director - Division of Clinical Psychology
Dr. Greg Schoepp
greg.schoepp@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 407-6895
Undergraduate Medical Education Director (Preclinical)

Dr. Ron Oswald
roswald@ualberta.ca
(780) 342-7944

Undergraduate Medical Education Director (Clinical)

Dr. Alberto Choy
alberto.choy@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 492-7604

Associate Chair - Graduate Program

Dr. Allen Chan
awchan@ualberta.ca

Director - Resident Program

Dr. Katharine Hibbard
katharine.hibbard@ualberta.ca
(780) 407-6938

Associate Directors - Resident Program

Dr. Yanbo Zhang
yanbo9@ualberta.ca
(780) 407-6938

Resident Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Subspecialty Program

Dr. Lindy VanRiper
capspd@ualberta.ca

Resident Program Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Subspecialty Program

Dr. Stephanie Magnan
geripsyc@ualberta.ca

Resident Program Director, Forensic Psychiatry Subspecialty Program

Dr. Lenka Zedkova
lenka.zedkova@albertahealthservices.ca
(780) 342-5555

Director - Resident Research

Dr. Maryana Kravtsenyuk
maryana@ualberta.ca

Director Residents Quality Improvement (QI) Projects

Dr Vincent Agyapong
agyapong@ualberta.ca
(780) 342-7784


Coordinator - Grand Rounds

Dr. Katharine Hibbard
katharine.hibbard@ualberta.ca
(780-407-6938


Clinical Director International Fellowship Program

Dr. Santoch Rai
santoch@ualberta.ca