About Us

Administration Support Staff

Sarah Alexander

Residency Program Administrator
Tel: (780) 407-6938
sarah.alexander@ualberta.ca

Rachelle Anderson

Administrative Assistant
1E7.12 Walter Mackenzie Centre
(780) 407-6543
rmena@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistant for

  • Dr. L. Ostolosky
  • Dr. H.M. Piktel
  • Dr. L. Pawluk
Elena Bucui

Administrative Assistant
1E7.19 Walter Mackenzie Centre
(780) 407-6548
elena.bucui@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant for

  • Dr. Pierre Chue

  • Dr. Adam Abba-Aji

  • Dr. Vincent Agyapong

  • Dr. Alice Leung

Tara Checknita

Graduate Program/UGME Program Administrator
3086 Research Transition Facility (RTF)
(780) 492-7604
tara.checknita@ualberta.ca

Katherine Henry

Residency Program Administrator
Tel: (780) 492-6938
khenry@ualberta.ca

Lori Hoath

Executive Secretary to the Chair
1E7.31 Walter Mackenzie Centre
(780) 407-6503
lori.hoath@ualberta.ca

Tricia Kent

Biotechnologist and Lab Manager NRU
12-126a Clinical Sciences Building (CSB)
780-492-6589
nrulabs@ualberta.ca

James Lee

Financial/HR Administrator
3075 Research Transition Facility
(780) 492-2272
jlee4@ualberta.ca

Amanda Nicholls

Administrative Assistant for Division Child & Adolescent Psychiatry and Continuous Professional Development
1E7.21 Walter Mackenzie Centre
(780) 407-1611
ni4@ualberta.ca

Leslie Roper, MSc

Research Admin Assistant
Psychiatry Research Offices, Katz Building
780.492.4018 
aitchadm@ualberta.ca

Research Assistant for

  • Dr. K. Aitchison
Kelly Salmon

Administrative Assistant for Division of Psychiatry Consultation Liaison
1E6.13 Walter Mackenzie Centre
(780) 407.6566
kelly.salmon@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistant for Division of Psychiatry Consultation Liaison

  • Dr. C. Buchholz
  • Dr. K. Collinson
  • Dr. N. Mitchell
  • Dr. B. Stonehocker
  • Dr. S. Wong
Trudy Valliere

Administrative Assistant
12-127 Clinical Sciences Building (CSB)
(780) 492-7319
mpike@ualberta.ca
Administrative Assistant for
Neurochemical Research Unit
Associate Chair, Research