About Us

Faculty

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Abba-Aji, Adam
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
abbaaji@ualberta.ca
Agyapong, Vincent
Director Residents Quality Improvement (QI) Projects, Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
agyapong@ualberta.ca
Ahmed, Ghalib
Assistant Clinical Professor
Family Medicine
ghalib@ualberta.ca
Aitchison, Katherine
Professor
Psychiatry (780) 492-4018
kaitchis@ualberta.ca
Akinnawonu, Anthony
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
akinnawo@ualberta.ca
Aldandashi, Samer
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
samer@ualberta.ca
Al-Ghamdi, Mohammad
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
msa2@ualberta.ca
Alikouzehgaran, Maryam
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 342-5465
alikouze@ualberta.ca
Astorga, Maria
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
astorga@ualberta.ca
Aulakh, Avininder Singh
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
avininde@ualberta.ca
Bailey, Darrin
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
dbailey@ualberta.ca
Balachandra, Krishna
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
kbalacha@ualberta.ca
Banasch, Jan
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 735-7292
jkolada@ualberta.ca
Baskys, Andrius
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
baskys@ualberta.ca
Berg, Sally
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
shindle@ualberta.ca
Berhe, Tzeggai
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
tzeggai@ualberta.ca
Bjorge, Anthony
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
albjorge@ualberta.ca
Blackman, Maurice
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
mblackma@ualberta.ca
Bland, Roger C
Professor Emeritus
Psychiatry (780) 407-6501
roger.bland@ualberta.ca
Blashko, Carl
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
cblashko@ualberta.ca
Block, David
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
dblock@ualberta.ca
Boffa, Ernie
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 342-7944
Bolster, Joanna
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jbolster@ualberta.ca
Bondurant, Helen
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
helenc@ualberta.ca
Breault, Lorraine
Professor
Psychiatry
lbreault@ualberta.ca
Bremness, Andrew
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
Brett-MacLean, Pamela
Associate Professor, and Director, Arts & Humanities in Health & Medicine (AHHM) Program
Psychiatry (780) 492-0980
pbrett@ualberta.ca
Brown, Roger
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
roger@ualberta.ca
Buchholz, Craig
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
cbuchhol@ualberta.ca
Buchinski, Michael
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
bu4@ualberta.ca
Burback, Lisa
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
burback@ualberta.ca
Burbidge, Julie
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jburbidg@ualberta.ca
Calhoun, Laura
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
lcalhoun@ualberta.ca
Cao, Bo
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
bcao2@ualberta.ca
Carr, Padraic
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
Carroll, Alan
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 471-7939
Caryk, Janet
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 455-8133
jcaryk@ualberta.ca
Castillo Abadia, Maria del Pilar
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
mc35@ualberta.ca
Ceccherini-Nelli, Alfonso
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ceccheri@ualberta.ca
Chan, Allen
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
awchan@ualberta.ca
Chevalier, Therese
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 467-1411
tchevali@ualberta.ca
Chimich, William
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
chimich@ualberta.ca
Chiu, John
Clinical Professor
Family Medicine
jfchiu@ualberta.ca
Chokka, Pratap
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
chokka@ualberta.ca
Choy, Alberto
Faculty Service Officer
Psychiatry
achoy@ualberta.ca
Chrenek, Carson
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
cchrenek@ualberta.ca
Chue, Pierre
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 342-7944
pchue@ualberta.ca
Churchward, Matthew
Psychiatry
churchwa@ualberta.ca
Cojocaru, Alice
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry 1 (250) 727-4529
cojocaru@ualberta.ca
Collinson, Kathy
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
kc21@ualberta.ca
Corie, Mark
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
mcorie@ualberta.ca
Coupland, Nick
Professor
Psychiatry (780) 407-3369
nc2@ualberta.ca
Cummins, Mary
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
mcummins@ualberta.ca
Dada, Nadeem
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ndada@ualberta.ca
Demaries, Sandra
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
demaries@ualberta.ca
Demas, Michael
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 735-7292
mdemas@ualberta.ca
Devoulyte, Kristina
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 407-6903
devoulyt@ualberta.ca
Dewart, John
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 436-4967
jdewart@ualberta.ca
Din, Omar Shuja
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
odin@ualberta.ca
Dobrofsky, Shirley
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 492-2612
dobrofsk@ualberta.ca
Drebit, Robert
Physician
Psychiatry
rdrebit@ualberta.ca
Duncan, Scott
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 439-5803
scd@ualberta.ca
Dursun, Serdar
Professor
Psychiatry (780) 492-7319
dursun@ualberta.ca
El-Guebaly, Nady
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
elguebal@ualberta.ca
Els, Charl
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
cels@ualberta.ca
Elwell, Leo
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
lelwell@ualberta.ca
Ennis, Liam
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
liame@ualberta.ca
Fewer, Willard
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
fewer@ualberta.ca
Fisher, Nancy
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
nancyf@ualberta.ca
Florence, Peter
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry +1 (000) 000-0000
pflorenc@ualberta.ca
Flor-Henry, Pierre
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
Folescu, Simona
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
folescu@ualberta.ca
Frank, Sandi
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
scfrank@ualberta.ca
Freed, Jennene
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jennene@ualberta.ca
Froelich, Christine
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
froelich@ualberta.ca
Fujiwara, Esther
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
efujiwar@ualberta.ca
Gaine, Graham
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
gaine@ualberta.ca
Gendemann, Klaus
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
klausg@ualberta.ca
Gill, Ranjit
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
rsgill@ualberta.ca
Ginter, Douglas
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
dginter@ualberta.ca
Gollapudi, Shreyasi
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
shreyasi@ualberta.ca
Goodwin, Murray
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
goodwin@ualberta.ca
Greenshaw, Andrew
Professor / Assoc Chair
Psychiatry
agreensh@ualberta.ca
Haag, Andrew
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
haag1@ualberta.ca
Hallak, Jaime
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
hallak@ualberta.ca
Hapchyn, Carole
Peds Neurodev/Neuromotor
Psychiatry
chapchyn@ualberta.ca
Harper, Lori
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
laharper@ualberta.ca
Hartle, Kelly
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychiatry
khartle@ualberta.ca
Hastings, Erica
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ehasting@ualberta.ca
Hayer, Lovneet
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
lovneet@ualberta.ca
Hibbard, Katharine
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 735-4181
krhibbar@ualberta.ca
Hibbard, Richard
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
rhibbard@ualberta.ca
Hodlevskyy, Oleksandr
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
oh@ualberta.ca
Holt, Andrew
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
aholt@ualberta.ca
Hrabok, Marianne
Associate Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
hrabok@ualberta.ca
Hugie, Tammy
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
hugie@ualberta.ca
Hunting, Erika
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ehunting@ualberta.ca
Ijaz, Atif
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
aijaz@ualberta.ca
Jahandar, Parveen
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jahandar@ualberta.ca
Joffe, Kenneth
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
kjoffe@ualberta.ca
John, Nicholas
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 433-7840
ndjohn@ualberta.ca
Joyce, Anthony
Professor
Psychiatry
ajoyce@ualberta.ca
Jung, Sandy
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry (780) 497-4597
sandy1@ualberta.ca
Kagan, Leon
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
Kar, S
Professor
Medicine Neurology
skar@ualberta.ca
Kasamali, Naureen
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
kasamali@ualberta.ca
Kelly, Gordon
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
gjkelly@ualberta.ca
Kerr, Bradley
Associate Professor (UAH), Adjunct Assistant Professor (Pharmacology)
Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine Pain Medicine (780) 407-8861
bjkerr@ualberta.ca
Khan, Isfandyar
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
isfandya@ualberta.ca
Khullar, Atul
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
akhullar@ualberta.ca
Kirdeikis, Katherine
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
klk1@ualberta.ca
Kovithavongs, Carl
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
kovithav@ualberta.ca
Krameddine, Yasmeen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
krameddi@ualberta.ca
Kravtsenyuk, Maryana
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
maryana@ualberta.ca
Kutcher, Stan
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry 1 (902) 470-6598
skutcher@ualberta.ca
Lafrance, Rena
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
rena@ualberta.ca
Lapetina, Diego
Psychiatry
Latif, Zahid
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 342-5465
zlatif@ualberta.ca
Lawal, Mobolaji
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
mobolaji@ualberta.ca
Lawless, Kevin
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
lawless@ualberta.ca
Le Clair, Laura
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 407-6902
leclair@ualberta.ca
Le Melledo, Jean-Michel
Professor / Assoc Chair
Psychiatry (780) 407-6578
jlemelle@ualberta.ca
LeBaron, David
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
lebaron@ualberta.ca
Lee, Gloria
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
gslee@ualberta.ca
Leung, Alice
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
alicel@ualberta.ca
Levinsky, Michael
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
mmykhayl@ualberta.ca
Li, Xin-Min
Professor and Chair
Psychiatry
xinmin@ualberta.ca
Litwinson, Laurie
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 735-2594
lauriel@ualberta.ca
Long, Jason
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
jalong@ualberta.ca
Lorrain, Brandene
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 904-3781
blorrain@ualberta.ca
MacKay, Mary-Anne
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
mbmackay@ualberta.ca
Magnan, Stephanie
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
smagnan@ualberta.ca
Manuwa, Oghogho
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
manuwa@ualberta.ca
Mardon, Austin
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Office of Faculty Affairs John Dossetor Health Ethics Centre
mardon@ualberta.ca
Marsh, Melanie
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
mmarsh@ualberta.ca
Marsh, Rebeccah
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
rmarsh@ualberta.ca
Marshall, Michael
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
mmarshall@ualberta.ca
Martin, Emma
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
emartin2@ualberta.ca
McCahill, John
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 342-6552
jmccahil@ualberta.ca
McCay, William
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
wmccay@ualberta.ca
McPherson, Alexandra
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ammcpher@ualberta.ca
Meakins, Diana
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 407-6501
meakins@ualberta.ca
Mirzaian, Alireza
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
mirzaian@ualberta.ca
Mitchell, Andrea
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
aneve@ualberta.ca
Mitchell, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
ndm@ualberta.ca
Moffat, Stephanie
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
smoffat@ualberta.ca
Moreau, C
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
cmoreau@ualberta.ca
Morin, Kevin
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
kmorin@ualberta.ca
Mowat, Gordon
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
gmowat@ualberta.ca
Nair, Bina
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
bnair@ualberta.ca
Newton, Mandi
Associate Prof/Clinician Scientist
Pediatrics General and Community Pediatrics
an6@ualberta.ca
Newton, Virginia
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
vnewton@ualberta.ca
Nguyen, Peter
Professor
Physiology
petern@ualberta.ca
Norbash, Adrian
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 394-1599
norbash@ualberta.ca
Nwanolue-Abayomi, Nkechi
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 499-6866
nwanolue@ualberta.ca
O'Donnell, Tina
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
tina@ualberta.ca
Ogunsona, Adeoluwa
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 750-2225
ogunsona@ualberta.ca
Oommen, Tania
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
toommen@ualberta.ca
Orimalade, ade
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 342-7643
aorimala@ualberta.ca
Orimalade, Funto
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
orimalad@ualberta.ca
Orimalade, Funto
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
orimalad@ualberta.ca
Osinchuk, James
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry 1 (403) 320-6255
josinchu@ualberta.ca
Ostolosky, Lara
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
ljo@ualberta.ca
Oswald, Ronald
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 342-7700
roswald@ualberta.ca
Parsons, Mitchel
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 436-3814
mitchelp@ualberta.ca
Pawluk, Lawrence
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 407-6565
lpawluk@ualberta.ca
Perez-Parada, Jorge
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
jperez@ualberta.ca
Peti, Carmen
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
cpeti@ualberta.ca
Petryk, Justin
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jdpetryk@ualberta.ca
Phillips, Catherine
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 488-6585
clp@ualberta.ca
Phillips, Lynda
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
ljp3@ualberta.ca
Phillips, Scott
Assistant Chair, Administration
Psychiatry
sp1@ualberta.ca
Piktel, Henry
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 407-6575
hpiktel@ualberta.ca
Poukhovski, Andrei
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
poukhovs@ualberta.ca
Prinsloo, Bernice
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
prinsloo@ualberta.ca
Purdon, Scot
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 342-5525
Purdy, Raymond
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
rpurdy@ualberta.ca
Rabeeh, Richard
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
rrabeeh@ualberta.ca
Rai, Santoch
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
santoch@ualberta.ca
Rajwani, Talib
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
trajwani@ualberta.ca
Rawani, David
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
drawani@ualberta.ca
Read, Daniel
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
dlread@ualberta.ca
Redman, Kathryn
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 624-6151
kredman@ualberta.ca
Riopka Manrique, Lindsay
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
lriopka@ualberta.ca
Rittenbach, Katherine
Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
kar9@ualberta.ca
Rizvi, Syed
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
snrizvi@ualberta.ca
Rochman, Daniel
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
drochman@ualberta.ca
Rodd, Peter
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
prodd@ualberta.ca
Rosie, John
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
jrosie@ualberta.ca
Rourke, Margaret
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
mrourke@ualberta.ca
Rowe, Brian
Professor
Emergency Medicine
browe@ualberta.ca
Salsali, Mahnaz
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 492-6589
salsali@ualberta.ca
Sampath, Nagendra
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
nsampath@ualberta.ca
Schoepp, Greg
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
gschoepp@ualberta.ca
Scott, J.Rowan
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
jrs10@ualberta.ca
Segal, Perry
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 488-5733
segal@ualberta.ca
Seutter, Ray
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry (780) 735-4119
seutter@ualberta.ca
Shapiro, Yakov
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 490-1014
yshapiro@ualberta.ca
Silverstone, Peter
Professor
Psychiatry (780) 407-6576
psilvers@ualberta.ca
Sinclair, David
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
dsinclai@ualberta.ca
Sivapalan, Sudhakar
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
Smigas, Thomas
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
smigas@ualberta.ca
Smit, Louwrens
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 450-9454
louwrens@ualberta.ca
Snyder, Thomas
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 407-8329
thsnyder@ualberta.ca
Soper, Paul
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
psoper@ualberta.ca
Spaner, Douglas
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
spaner@ualberta.ca
Stich, Beverley
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
stich@ualberta.ca
Stolte, Erin
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
estolte@ualberta.ca
Stonehocker, Brian
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
bks@ualberta.ca
Stovel, Laura
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
lstovel@ualberta.ca
Swainson, Jennifer
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
jns1@ualberta.ca
Swanson, Murray
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
murrays@ualberta.ca
Todd, Kathryn
Professor / Adjunct Professor (Pediatrics)
Psychiatry
kgtodd@ualberta.ca
Tomy, Nadia
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ntomy@ualberta.ca
Toofaninejad, Naghmeh
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
toofanin@ualberta.ca
Urichuk, Liana
Associate Adjunct Professor
Psychiatry
lurichuk@ualberta.ca
Ustina, Judith
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ustina@ualberta.ca
VanRiper, Lindy
Psychiatry
vanriper@ualberta.ca
Vohra, Sunita
Director/CARE Program
Pediatrics General and Community Pediatrics (780) 342-8592
svohra@ualberta.ca
Vozar, George
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 342-5555
vozar@ualberta.ca
Walker, Candace
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
cmwalker@ualberta.ca
War, Leonora
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
leonora@ualberta.ca
Warneke, Lorne
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 450-9450
lwarneke@ualberta.ca
White, Patrick
Clinical Professor
Psychiatry (780) 472-5456
white@ualberta.ca
Wilkes, Heidi
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
hwilkes@ualberta.ca
Will, Erin
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
ewill@ualberta.ca
Winship, Ian
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
iwinship@ualberta.ca
Wong, David
Associate Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
dyw1@ualberta.ca
Wong, Sarah
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
slwong1@ualberta.ca
Zbuk, Randall
Clinical Lecturer
Psychiatry
rzbuk@ualberta.ca
Zedkova, Lenka
Assistant Clinical Professor
Psychiatry
lzedkova@ualberta.ca
Zwaigenbaum, Lonnie
Professor & Dir Autism Rsch
Pediatrics Developmental Pediatrics
lonniez@ualberta.ca