About Us

Adjuncts in Psychiatry

Name

Primary Academic Affiliation

Profile/website

Graduate Supervision (in Psychiatry)

Fabrizio Giuliani

Associate Professor

Dept. Medicine/ Div. Neurology, UofA

780-248-1798

fabrizio.giuliani@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Jaime Hallak

Professor

Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Psiquiatria, Neurociências

Profile

No

Kathleen Hegadoren

Professor

Faculty of Nursing, UofA

780-492-4591

kathy.hegadoren@ualberta.ca

Profile

Yes

Andrew Holt

Associate Professor

Dept. Pharmacology

780-492-8620

andy.holt@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Sandy Jung

Assistant Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

sandy1@ualberta.ca

-

No

Bradley Kerr

Associate Professor

Dept. Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, UofA

780-407-8861

bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca

Profile

Inquire

Stan Kutcher

Professor

Dalhousie University

Dept. Psychiatry

stan.kutcher@dal.ca

Website

No

Chien-Tsai Lai

Assistant Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

chien-tsai.lai@ualberta.ca

Researchgate profile

No

John Lind

Associate Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

jl8@ualberta.ca

-

No

Nikolai Malykhin

Associate Professor

Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, UofA

780-248-1120

nikolai.malykhin@ualberta.ca

Website

Inquire

Austin Mardon

Assistant Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

587-783-0059

aamardon@yahoo.ca

Website

No

Rebeccah Marsh

Assistant Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

780-497-4690

rmarsh@ualberta.ca

Profile

Inquire

Amanda Newton

Associate Professor

Dept. Pediatrics, UofA

780-248-5581

mandi.newton@ualberta.ca

Website

Yes

Peter V. Nguyen

Professor

Dept. Physiology, UofA

780-492-8163

peter.nguyen@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Hannah Pazderka

Assistant Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

-

No

Christopher Power

Professor

Dept. Medicine / Div. Neurology, UofA

780-407-1938

chris.power@ualberta.ca

Profile

Website

Inquire

Katherine Rittenbach

Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

Katherine.Rittenbach@ahs.ca

SCN profile

No

Brian Rowe

Professor

Dept. Emergency Medicine, UofA

780-407-6707

brian.rowe@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Ashfaq Shuaib

Professor

Dept. Medicine, UofA

780-248-1660

ashfaq.shuaib@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Jean Arlene Triscott

Professor

Dept. Family Medicine, UofA

780-735-8826

jean.triscott@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Liana Urichuk

Associate Professor

Dept. Psychiatry, UofA

liana.urichuk@ualberta.ca

IHI Profile

No

Sunita Vohra

Professor

Director IHI

Dept. Pediatrics, UofA

780-492-6445

sunita.vohra@ualberta.ca

IHI Profile

Yes

Cameron Wild

Professor

School of Public Health, UofA

780-492-6752

cam.wild@ualberta.ca

Profile

No

Kim Wolff

Professor

King’s College London, UK

Website

No

Lonnie Zwaigenbaum

Professor

Dept. Pediatrics, UofA

780-735-8282

lonniez@ualberta.ca

Profile

No