Clinical Divisions and Programs

Divisions further include: 

  • Clinical Psychology Division
  • Consult Liaison Division
  • Forensic Psychiatry Division

Additional programs include:

  • Community / Share Care Program
  • Metabolic Management Program
  • Psychosis Program
  • Psychotherapy Program
  • Sleep Medicine Program

The department is also working to enhance our educational and clinical service through development of further Divisions and programs including:

  • Addictions Division
  • ER Division
  • Geriatric Division
  • Cross Cultural Program

The Department of Psychiatry collaborates with several teaching hospitals and other services within the Edmonton Zone to further enhance the educational programs within the zone. For more information on the other programs within the zone, you can access more information through