People

Graduate Alumni

Name Convocation Date Email
Fang, Yang 2013 yang.fang@ualberta.ca
Guillette, Lauren 2012 guillett@ualberta.ca
Hiploylee, Carmen 2013 hiployle@ualberta.ca
Hoeschele, Marisa 2013 marisa.hoeschele@ualberta.ca
Ito, Kenichi 2010 kenichi@ualberta.ca
Kil, Hali 2014 kil@ualberta.ca
LeBlancq, Shelbie 2015 leblancq@ualberta.ca
Lubyk, Danielle 2012 lubyk@ualberta.ca
LeBlancq, Shelbie 2015 leblancq@ualberta.ca
Madan, Christopher 2014 cmadan@ualberta.ca
McEown, Kristopher 2013 mceown@ualberta.ca
Nand, Kristina 2014 nand@ualberta.ca
Piatt, Carly 2014 piatt@ualberta.ca
Saleh, Jamal 2013 jsaleh@ualberta.ca
Sapkota, Shraddha 2016 ssapkota@ualberta.ca
Schweickart, Oliver 2015 oliver.schweickart@ualberta.ca
Senzaki, Sawa 2013 senzaki@ualberta.ca
Shafer, Andrea 2015 atshafer@ualberta.ca
Svob, Connie 2014 svob@ualberta.ca
Tam, Cory 2014 ctam2@ualberta.ca
Vilinsky, Lee 2013 vilinsky@ualberta.ca
Welker, Kristen 2014 kwelker@ualberta.ca
Whitehead, Bonnie 2013 geall@ualberta.ca
Zalkind, Benjamin 2013 zalkind@ualberta.ca
Zhang, Rui 2013 rui.zhang@ualberta.ca