People

Academic Teaching Staff

 

Al-Azary, Hamad

 alazary@ualberta.ca
 
Blatter, Jamin
jblatter@ualberta.ca

 Kim Campbell Campbell, Kimberley
ki6@ualberta.ca
 
 

Churchward, Matthew 

churchwa@ualberta.ca
 
 Jenna Congdon Congdon, Jenna
jcongdon@ualberta.ca
 
Farley, James
jfarley1@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Frenzel, Roy
roy.frenzel@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Haag, Andrew
haag1@ualberta.ca

  Kover, Richard

kover@ualberta.ca

 
Lind, John
jl8@ualberta.ca

Mantou, Nigel Lou  

mantou@ualberta.ca

Park, Juana
juana@ualberta.ca

Pisklak, Jeffrey

pisklak@ualberta.ca

Tiana Rust Rust, Tiana
rust@ualberta.ca
Profile Page

Scavuzzo, Claire
scavuzzo@ualberta.ca

Scully, Erin

escully@ualberta.ca

 

Sharp, Michael

msharp1@ualberta.ca
 
 

Smithson, Lisa

smithson@ualberta.ca
 
 

Taikh, Alexander

taikh@ualberta.ca
 
 

Thibeau, Sheri

thibeau@ualberta.ca
 
 

Zhang, Doris

ydz@ualberta.ca