People

Sessional Instructors

Blatter, Jamin
jblatter@ualberta.ca

Churchward, Matthew
churchwa@ualberta.ca

Douglas, Shawn
stdougla@ualberta.ca

Farley, James
jfarley1@ualberta.ca

Erik Faucher Faucher, Erik
erik.faucher@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Frenzel, Roy
rfrenzel@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Haag, Andrew
haag1@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Hollis, Geoff
hollis@ualberta.ca

Lind, John
jl8@ualberta.ca

McFall, Peggy
gmcfall@ualberta.ca

Gail Moroschan Moroschan, Gail
gailm@ualberta.ca
Profile Page

Mos, Leo
lmos@ualberta.ca

Michele Moscicki Moscicki, Michele
mmoscick@ualberta.ca
Homepage

Park, Juana
juana@ualberta.ca

Rahman, Aishah
siti@ualberta.ca

Matt Russell

Russell, Matthew
mjr4@ualberta.ca
Profile Page
Homepage


Tiana Rust Rust, Tiana
rust@ualberta.ca
Profile Page

Scavuzzo, Claire
scavuzzo@ualberta.ca

Lisa Smithson Smithson, Lisa
smithson@ualberta.ca

Treit, Sarah
treit@ualberta.ca

Vargas Lascano, Dayuma
vargasla@ualberta.ca