People

Sessional Instructors

Churchward, Matthew
churchwa@ualberta.ca

Erik Faucher Faucher, Erik
erik.faucher@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Frenzel, Roy
rfrenzel@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Haag, Andrew
haag1@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Hollis, Geoff
hollis@ualberta.ca

Lind, John
jl8@ualberta.ca

Maclellan, Crystal
clmac@ualberta.ca

McMillan, Neil
nmcmilla@ualberta.ca

Michele Moscicki Moscicki, Michele
mmoscick@ualberta.ca
Homepage

Mullins, Blaine
bmullins@ualberta.ca

Rousell, Davina
rousell@ualberta.ca

Matt Russell

Russell, Matthew
mjr4@ualberta.ca
Profile Page
Homepage


Tiana Rust Rust, Tiana
rust@ualberta.ca
Profile Page

Scavuzzo, Claire
scavuzzo@ualberta.ca

Lisa Smithson Smithson, Lisa
smithson@ualberta.ca

Photo Unavailable Tomory, Jessica
tomory@ualberta.ca