Faculty and Staff

Joint/Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty

Joint Faculty


Name Phone  Office Email
Caulfield, Tim
780-492-8358
461 Law Centre
caulfield@ualberta.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alibhai, Arif
780-492-7546
arif.alibhai@ualberta.ca
Bagshaw, Sean 780-407-6755 bagshaw@ualberta.ca
Beach, Jeremy  780-492-8175  jeremy.beach@ualberta.ca
Belosevic, Mike 780-492-1266 mike.belosevic@ualberta.ca 
Bowen, Sarah
sarah.bowen@ualberta.ca
Cameron, Nairne
  nairne.cameron@ualberta.ca
Casson, Alan 780-644-1450 alan.casson@ualberta.ca
Cherry, Nicola
780-492-7851
nicola.cherry@ualberta.ca
Chowdhury, Tapan
780-427-4938 tchowdhu@ualberta.ca
Corriveau, Andre
867-920-6204 andre5@ualberta.ca
Crook, John
780-973-4011 x 2268
jcrook@ualberta.ca
Cui, Xinjie
780-944-8631 cindy.cui@ualberta.ca
Doroshenko, Alexander 780-492-6291 adoroshe@ualberta.ca
Driedger, Michelle
204-789-3905 smichelll@ualberta.ca
Drummond, Neil
780-492-4127 neil.drummond@ualberta.ca
Eagle, Chris
  ceagle@ualberta.ca
Estabrooks, Carole
780-492-3451 carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca
Farish, Tanis
250-514-1229 farish@ualberta.ca
Fassbender, Konrad 780-450-7525 konrad.fassbender@ualberta.ca
Felix-Mah, Roxanne
780-425-4644 x 6 rfelix@ualberta.ca
Fletcher, Fay 780-492-2283 fay.fletcher@ualberta.ca
GermAnn, Kathryn
403-385-4058 kgermann@ualberta.ca
Goldblatt, Ann
780-439-8813 anng@ualberta.ca
Goodman, Karen
780-492-1889 karen.goodman@ualberta.ca
Gruneir, Andrea 780-248-2006
gruneir@ualberta.ca 
Hagen, Les
780-919-5546 hagen@ualberta.ca
Hartling, Lisa
780-492-6124 lisa.hartling@ualberta.ca 
Hawkes, Michael
780-248-5540 mthawkes@ualberta.ca
Horne, Fred
  fhorne@ualberta.ca
Horne, Tammy
780-451-6145 thorne@ualberta.ca
Houston, Stan
780-407-8035 shouston@ualberta.ca
Hudspeth, Claudia
403-472-8521
 
Jamal, Zenobia
  zjamal@ualberta.ca 
Joffe, Mark
780-735-5678
mark.joffe@ualberta.ca
Jones, Allyson
780-492-2020 allyson.jones@ualberta.ca
Juzwishin, Don
780-735-0741 don.juzwishin@ualberta.ca
Karvellas, Constantine
780-492-4390
dean.karvellas@ualberta.ca 
Kaul, Padma
780-492-1140 padma.kaul@ualberta.ca
Khalema, Ernest
780-492-5567 ernest.khalema@ualberta.ca
King, Malcolm
780-492-6703
king@ualberta.ca
Knowles, Lori 617-795-1765 lknowles@ualberta.ca
Kovacs Burns, Kathy
  kathy.kovacsburns@ualberta.ca 
Kozyrskyj, Anita
780-248-5508 kozyrsky@ualberta.ca
Krupa, Eugene 250-863-9316 ekrupa@ualberta.ca
Kutsogiannis, Jim
780-735-4096
jim.kutsogiannis@ualberta.ca
Lahtinen, Markus 403-355-4342 lahtinen@ualberta.ca
Lightfoot, Penny
780-413-7958 pjmb@ualberta.ca
Littlejohns, Lori Baugh 250-688-0865 lkb2@ualberta.ca
Long, Richard
780-407-1427 richard.long@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Shannon
780-248-1563  smacdon@ualberta.ca 
Mackie, Andrew
780-407-8361
andrew.mackie@ualberta.ca 
Majumdar, Sumit
780-407-7555 me2.majumdar@ualberta.ca
Mandhane, Piushkumar
780-407-2753 mandhane@ualberta.ca
Massolo, Alessandro 403-210-6693  massolo@ualberta.ca 
McAlister, Finlay
780-407-7019 finlay.mcalister@ualberta.ca
McCabe, Christopher 780-492-4202  mccabe1@ualberta.ca
McKim, Robert
780-436-8394 hmckim@ualberta.ca
Mukhi, Shamir
780-481-1569 mukhi@ualberta.ca
Ngamvithayapong-Yanai, Jintana
66-55-713135 ngamrith@ualberta.ca
Nguyen, Thanh
780-448-4881 x 257 tnguyen@ualberta.ca
Norris, Colleen 780-492-0644
colleen.norris@ualberta.ca
Noseworthy, Thomas
  tnosewor@ualberta.ca
Osorino Vargas, Àlvaro Román 
780-492-4202 osornio@ualberta.ca
Ospina, Maria 780-735-8732 mospina@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon
780-427-8228  sotto@ualberta.ca 
Perdy, Gerald
780-413-7900
gpredy@ualberta.ca 
Phillips, Leah
780-638-6719  leahr@ualberta.ca
Plitt, Sabrina
780-407-7301 splitt@ualberta.ca
Predy, Gerald
780-413-7900 gpredy@ualberta.ca
Reid, Donald
780-756-6560  dreid2@ualberta.ca
Robson, Paula 780-643-4368  probson@ualberta.ca 
Rodgers, Wendy
780-492-2677 wendy.rodgers@ualberta.ca
Rowe, Brian
780-407-6707 brian.rowe@ualberta.ca
Sikora, Chris
780-455-7059 csikora@ualberta.ca
Simmonds, Kimberley
780-422-1940
kasimmon@ualberta.ca  
Sligl, Wendy
780-492-8597  wsligl@ualberta.ca
Smith, Neale
604-875-4111 x 66712
neale.smith@ualberta.ca
Snedeker, Kate
780-342-0212
snedeker@ualberta.ca
Straube, Sebastian
780-248-1815
straube@ualberta.ca
Strohschein, Dunsi
780-655-0664
oladeler@ualberta.ca
Svenson, Larry
780-422-4767 lsvenson@ualberta.ca
Talbot, James
780-415-1400 talbot@ualberta.ca
Thompson, Gus
1-250-586-5811
gthompson@ihe.ca
Tierney, Keith
780-492-5339
keith.tierney@ualberta.ca
Tonelli, Marcello
780-407-8716 mtonelli-admin@med.ualberta.ca
Tough, Suzanne
403-955-2272 tough@ualberta.ca
Vallianatos, Helen   helen.vallianatos@ualberta.ca 
Vohra, Sunita
780-492-6445
sunita.vohra@ualberta.ca 
Werk, Christine
780-408-8767 cwerk@ualberta.ca
Whitfield, Kyle
780-492-0165 kyle.whitfield@ualberta.ca
Yacoub, Wadieh R.
780-914-7421  wyacoub@ualberta.ca
Zygun, David 780-492-8311 zygun@ualberta.ca

Professors Emeriti

Name Email
Carroll, Linda linda.carroll@ualberta.ca
Hrudey, Steve steve.hrudey@ualberta.ca
Laing, Lory lory.laing@ualberta.ca
Meilicke, Carl meilicke@ualberta.ca
Philippon, Don  don.philippon@ualberta.ca
Saunders, Duncan duncan.saunders@ualberta.ca
Soskolne, Colin  colin.soskolne@ualberta.ca 
Stinson, Shirley shirley.stinson@ualberta.ca 
Doug Wilson 
doug.wilson@ualberta.ca 
Ken Zakariasen ken.zakariasen@ualberta.ca