Faculty and Staff

From epidemiology to environmental health, our faculty members collaborate with colleagues and partners to conduct broad-based public health research. Their names are listed below, along with their contact information. You may learn more about each faculty member by clicking on a name and viewing a profile.


Faculty (A-Z)

Name Phone Office Email
       
Ashbolt, Nicholas  780-492-5227 3-57D SAB ashbolt@ualberta.ca
Chatwood, Susan 780-492-9335
3-279 ECHA
chatwood@ualberta.ca
Davis, Faith
780-492-1312 3-381 ECHA
faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Dinu, Irina 780-492-8336 3-278 ECHA idinu@ualberta.ca
Eurich, Dean 780-492-6333 2-040 LKSCHR deurich@ualberta.ca
Francescutti, Louis Hugo 780-492-5775 3-372 ECHA louis.francescutti@ualberta.ca
Hanington, Patrick 780-492-5210 3-57F SAB pch1@ualberta.ca
Hodgins, Stephen
780-492-6814
3-305 ECHA
shodgins@ualberta.ca
Hyshka, Elaine
780-492-8753
3-262 ECHA
elaine.hyshka@ualberta.ca
Jeon, Byeonghwa
780-492-4307
3-57A SAB bjeon@ualberta.ca
Jhangri, Gian 780-492-6816 3-261 ECHA gian.jhangri@ualberta.ca 
Johnson, Jeff
780-492-9266 2-040 LKSCHR jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca 
Kindzierski, Warren 780-492-0382 3-57B SAB warren.kindzierski@ualberta.ca
Maximova, Katerina
780-248-2076 3-268 ECHA katerina.maximova@ualberta.ca
Menon, Dev 780-492-9080 3032 RTF dev.menon@ualberta.ca
Montesanti, Stephanie 780-492-6013 3-266 ECHA montesan@ualberta.ca
Mumtaz, Zubia 780-492-7709 3-309 ECHA zubia.mumtaz@ualberta.ca 
Neumann, Norm 780-492-8502 3-57E SAB nfneuman@ualberta.ca
Nykiforuk, Candace 780-492-4109 3-258 ECHA candace.nykiforuk@ualberta.ca 
Ohinmaa, Arto 780-492-6535 3-267 ECHA arto.ohinmaa@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon 780-248-1865 3-57C SAB
simon.otto@ualberta.ca
Pabayo, Roman
780-492-8608 3-269 ECHA
pabayo@ualberta.ca
Paulden, Mike
780-492-9921
3-264 ECHA
paulden@ualberta.ca 
Quemerais, Bernadette 780-492-3240 1-73B HMRC bernadette.quemerais@ualberta.ca
Raine, Kim 780-492-9415 4-077C ECHA kim.raine@ualberta.ca
Senthilselvan, Sentil 780-492-6505 3-276 ECHA sentil@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane
780-492-0289
3-289 ECHA
jane.springett@ualberta.ca 
Storey, Kate
780-492-9609 3-50 UT kate.storey@ualberta.ca
Veugelers, Paul 780-492-9095 3-50 UT paul.veugelers@ualberta.ca
Voaklander, Don 780-492-0454 4075 RTF don.voaklander@ualberta.ca
Wild, Cam 780-492-6752 3-277 ECHA cam.wild@ualberta.ca
Yamamoto, Shelby
780-492-0331
3-263 ECHA
shelby.yamamoto@ualberta.ca 
Yanow, Stephanie 780-248-1018 6-032B KGC yanow@ualberta.ca
Yasui, Yutaka 901-500-6032 4-274 ECHA yutaka.yasui@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue 780-492-9981 3-387 ECHA
kue.young@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Yan 780-248-5853 3-299 ECHA yyuan@ualberta.ca