Faculty and Staff

Faculty by program

Biostatistics

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Dinu, Irina
780-492-8336
3-278 ECHA
idinu@ualberta.ca
Jhangri, Gian
780-492-6816
3-261 ECHA
gian.jhangri@ualberta.ca
Senthilselvan, Sentil
780-492-6505
3-276 ECHA
sentil@ualberta.ca
Yasui, Yutaka
901-500-6032
4-274 ECHA
yutaka.yasui@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Yan
780-248-5853
3-299 ECHA
yyuan@ualberta.ca

Environmental Health

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Ashbolt, Nicholas  780-492-5227 3-57D SAB ashbolt@ualberta.ca
Hanington, Patrick 780-492-5210 3-57F SAB pch1@ualberta.ca
Jeon, Byeonghwa
780-492-4307
3-57A SAB bjeon@ualberta.ca
Kindzierski, Warren 780-492-0382 3-57B SAB warren.kindzierski@ualberta.ca
Neumann, Norm
780-492-8502
3-57E SAB
nfneuman@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon 780-248-1865
3-57C SAB
simon.otto@ualberta.ca
Quemerais, Bernadette
780-492-3240
1-73B HMRC
bernadette.quemerais@ualberta.ca
Secondary Affiliation  
Davis, Faith
780-492-1312
3-381 ECHA  faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane
780-492-0289
3-289 ECHA
jane.springett@ualberta.ca 
Yamamoto, Shelby  780-492-0331   3-263 ECHA   shelby.yamamoto@ualberta.ca 

Epidemiology

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Davis, Faith
780-492-1312
3-381 ECHA
faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Eurich, Dean
780-492-6333
2-040 LKSCHR
deurich@ualberta.ca
Maximova, Katerina
780-248-2076
3-268 ECHA
katerina.maximova@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon 780-248-1865
3-57C SAB
simon.otto@ualberta.ca
Pabayo, Roman
780-492-8608
3-269 ECHA pabayo@ualberta.ca
Veugelers, Paul
780-492-9095
3-50 UT
paul.veugelers@ualberta.ca
Voaklander, Don
780-492-0454
4075 RTF
don.voaklander@ualberta.ca
Yamamoto, Shelby
780-492-0331
3-263 ECHA
shelby.yamamoto@ualberta.ca 
Secondary Affiliation      
Dinu, Irina
780-492-8336
3-278 ECHA
idinu@ualberta.ca
Jhangri, Gian
780-492-6816
3-261 ECHA
gian.jhangri@ualberta.ca 
Johnson, Jeff
780-492-9266
2-040 LKSCHR
jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca 
Senthilselvan, Sentil
780-492-6505
3-276 ECHA
sentil@ualberta.ca
Yanow, Stephanie
780-248-1018
6-032B KGC
yanow@ualberta.ca
Yasui, Yutaka 901-500-6032
4-274 ECHA
yutaka.yasui@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Yan
780-248-5853
3-299 ECHA
yyuan@ualberta.ca

General Public Health

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Francescutti, Louis Hugo
780-492-5775
3-372 ECHA
louis.francescutti@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue
780-492-9981
3-387 ECHA
kue.young@ualberta.ca
Secondary Affiliation      
Hodgins, Stephen
780-492-6814  3-305 ECHA
shodgins@ualberta.ca
Jeon, Byeonghwa 
780-492-4307 
3-57A SAB
bjeon@ualberta.ca
Kindzierski, Warren
780-492-0382
3-57B SAB
warren.kindzierski@ualberta.ca
Menon, Dev
780-492-9080
3032 RTF
dev.menon@ualberta.ca
Mumtaz, Zubia
780-492-7709
3-309 ECHA
zubia.mumtaz@ualberta.ca
Nykiforuk, Candace
780-492-4109
3-258 ECHA
candace.nykiforuk@ualberta.ca 
Raine, Kim
780-492-9415
4-077C ECHA
kim.raine@ualberta.ca
Storey, Kate
780-492-9609
3-50 UT
kate.storey@ualberta.ca
Veugelers, Paul
780-492-9095
3-50 UT
paul.veugelers@ualberta.ca

Global Health

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Hodgins, Stephen
780-492-6814
3-305 ECHA  shodgins@ualberta.ca
Mumtaz, Zubia
780-492-7709
3-309 ECHA
zubia.mumtaz@ualberta.ca 
Yanow, Stephanie
780-407-7558
2B4.59 WMHSC
yanow@ualberta.ca
Secondary Affiliation      
Hanington, Patrick
780-492-5210
3-57F SAB
pch1@ualberta.ca
Montesanti, Stephanie 780-492-6013
3-266 ECHA
montesan@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue
780-492-9981
3-387 ECHA
kue.young@ualberta.ca

Health Policy and Management

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Hyshka, Elaine 780-492-8753 
3-262 ECHA elaine.hyshka@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Jeff
780-492-9266
2-040 LKSCHR
jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca 
Menon, Dev
780-492-9080
3032 RTF
dev.menon@ualberta.ca
Montesanti, Stephanie
3-266 ECHA
montesan@ualberta.ca
Ohinmaa, Arto
780-492-6535
3-267 ECHA
arto.ohinmaa@ualberta.ca
Paulden, Mike
780-492-9365   7-36B UT   paulden@ualberta.ca 
Secondary Affiliation

 
Ashbolt, Nicholas 
780-492-5227
3-57D SAB
ashbolt@ualberta.ca
Eurich, Dean
780-492-6333
2-040 LKSCHR
deurich@ualberta.ca
Maximova, Katerina
780-248-2076
3-268 ECHA
katerina.maximova@ualberta.ca
Neumann, Norm
780-492-8502
3-57E SAB
nfneuman@ualberta.ca
Pabayo, Roman 780-492-8608 3-269 ECHA  pabayo@ualberta.ca 
Voaklander, Don
780-492-0454
4075 RTF
don.voaklander@ualberta.ca
Wild, Cam
780-492-6752
3-277 ECHA
cam.wild@ualberta.ca

Socio-behavioural Science

Name Phone Office Email
Primary Affiliation       
Nykiforuk, Candace
780-492-4109
3-258 ECHA
candace.nykiforuk@ualberta.ca 
Raine, Kim
780-492-9415
4-077C ECHA
kim.raine@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane
780-492-0289
3-289 ECHA
jane.springett@ualberta.ca 
Storey, Kate
780-492-9609
3-50 UT
kate.storey@ualberta.ca
Wild, Cam
780-492-6752
3-277 ECHA
cam.wild@ualberta.ca
Secondary Affiliation      
Francescutti, Louis Hugo
780-492-5775
3-372 ECHA
louis.francescutti@ualberta.ca
Hyshka, Elaine
780-492-8753
3-262 ECHA elaine.hyshka@ualberta.ca
Ohinmaa, Arto
780-492-6535
3-267 ECHA
arto.ohinmaa@ualberta.ca
Paulden, Mike
780-492-9365   7-36B UT   paulden@ualberta.ca