Contact Us

Office Address

400 College Plaza
8215 - 112 Street Edmonton AB 
Canada T6G 2C8

Scott Jamieson
Director of Clinical Operations, Clinical Research Unit Edmonton (CRUE) & QMCR Advisor
Phone:  (780) 292-3649
E-mail:  scott.jamieson@ualberta.ca

Lori Anderson
Clinical Trial Application Administrator
E-mail: lori.anderson@ualberta.ca

Monica Adam
Clinical Trials Monitoring Lead
Phone: (780) 974-8611
E-mail: monica.adam@ualberta.ca 

Diane Turner
NIH Designated Official & Conflict Review Officer, Clinical Monitor
Phone: (780) 289-4890
E-mail: nih@ualberta.ca 

Deb Kershaw
ClinicalTrials.gov Support & EDC Development
E-mail: dkershaw@ualberta.ca

Breanne Stewart
Nurse Coordinator & Clinical Operations Project Manager, Associate Director of Clinical Trials for MICYRN
Phone: (780) 974-8606
E-mail: breanne1@ualberta.ca 

Jeff Narayan
Clinical Operations Project Lead
Phone: (780) 222-4491
E-mail: jnarayan@ualberta.ca

Karen Martins
Real World Evidence (RWE) Project Lead, Study Coordinator & Pre-Award Support
Phone: (780) 819-0433
E-mail: karen.martins@ualberta.ca 

Leka Ravindran
Clinical Operations Project Lead
Phone: (780) 920-4005
E-mail: lsivakum@ualberta.ca

Robin Lau
Biostatistics & Methodology Lead
E-mail: rsl1@ualberta.ca