Contact Us

Dean's Office


Interim Dean
Bob Haennel, PhD
780.492.0329
bob.haennel@ualberta.ca

Vice-Dean
Tammy Hopper, PhD
Graduate Studies & Research
780.492.0836
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca

Associate Dean
Bernadette Martin, MA
Strategic Initiatives
780.492.8749
berni.martin@ualberta.ca

Associate Dean
Liz Taylor, PhD
Professional Programs & Teaching
780.492.3722
liz.taylor@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean
Deborah Palmer
Finance & Administration
780.492.5981

dallen@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean
John Voyer
Development
780.248.5781
jvoyer@ualberta.ca

Marketing & Communications
Laurie Wang
Director, Marketing & Communications
780.492.9403
laurie.wang@ualberta.ca

Amanda McCarthy
Communications Coordinator
780.492.9680
amanda.mccarthy@ualberta.ca

Amy Knezevich
Alumni Relations Coordinator
780.492.1261
amy.knezevich@ualberta.ca

Continuing Professional Education
Shawn Drefs
Director, Continuing Professional Education
780.492.1587
shawn.drefs@ualberta.ca

Rehabilitation Medicine Technology Group

Technical Support Help Desk

Lester Lim
Systems Analyst
780.492.0389
lester.lim@ualberta.ca

Daniel Moore
Web and E-Learning Specialist
780.710.7732
daniel.moore@ualberta.ca

Jack Lu
IT Support Analyst
780.492.1928
jack.lu@ualberta.ca

Nick Brewer
IT Support Analyst
780.719.0168
nbrewer@ualberta.ca

Alan Fleming
Electronics & A/V Technician
780.492.5449
alan.fleming@ualberta.ca

Administrative Staff
Louise Shulko
Executive Assistant
780.492.0329
shulko@ualberta.ca

Jodi Lopetinsky
Financial Administrator
Financials
780.492.8573
jodi.lopetinsky@ualberta.ca

Angela Libutti, Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Graduate Studies and Research
780.492.1595
angela.libutti@ualberta.ca

Judy Sara, Administrative Assistant
Professional Programs and Teaching
780.492.5949
judy.sara@ualberta.ca

Tara Graham
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
780.492.2903
tngraham@ualberta.ca

Patricia Jones
Research Facilitator
780.492.9680
pat.jones@ualberta.ca


Professors
 
David Bennett, PhD 
780.492.1516 
bennettd@ualberta.ca 
Website: The Bennett Lab

Ibolja Cernak, MD, PhD
780.492.8854
cernak@ualberta.ca

 

Assistant Professors 
Kim Adams, PhD 
780.492.0309 
kim.adams@ualberta.ca

Associate Research Chair
Jacqueline S. Hebert, MD, FRCPC
780.735.8870
jhebert@ualberta.ca