Contact Us

Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Aalto, Daniel
Assistant Professor, iRSM Research Scientist
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-8938
aalto@ualberta.ca
Adams, Kim
Asst Professor/Rsch Affiliate
780-492-0309
kim.adams@ualberta.ca
Barnes, Michelle
IEPT Mentorship Placement Coordinator and Clinical Lecturer
Physical Therapy 780-492-7431
mbarnes@ualberta.ca
Beaupre, Lauren
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-8626
lauren.beaupre@ualberta.ca
Bennet, Jessica
Academic Assistant
780-492-2499
jessica.papineau@ualberta.ca
Bennett, David
Professor & AHFMR Scientist
780-492-1516
bennettd@ualberta.ca
Boliek, Carol A
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0841
carol.boliek@ualberta.ca
Bostick, Geoffrey
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2163
geoff.bostick@ualberta.ca
Bredy, Heather
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education (ACCE) and Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-3724
heather.bredy@ualberta.ca
Bremault-Phillips, Suzette
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9503
suzette.bremault-phillips@ualberta.ca
Brintnell, Sharon
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2067
sharon.brintnell@ualberta.ca
Brown, Cary
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9545
cary.brown@ualberta.ca
Campbell, Melanie
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0838
melanie.campbell@ualberta.ca
Cernak, Ibolja
Professor & Chair, Canadian Military and Veterans' Clinical Rehabilitation Research
780-492-8854
cernak@ualberta.ca
Charest, Monique
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0771
mcharest@ualberta.ca
Chen, Shu-Ping
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-3905
shuping2@ualberta.ca
Chepeha, Judy
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-9413
judy.chepeha@ualberta.ca
Chow, Jacky
Coordinator, MScPT Calgary
Physical Therapy 403-650-9866
jacky1@ualberta.ca
Cleary, Stuart
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5238
cleary@ualberta.ca
Crites-Battie, Michele
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5968
mc.battie@ualberta.ca
Cummine, Jacqueline
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-3965
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca
Dao, Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-9815
kim.dao@ualberta.ca
Drefs, Shawn
Certificate Program Coord
780-492-1587
sdrefs@ualberta.ca
Esmail, Shaniff
Associate Chair
Occupational Therapy 780-492-0397
shaniff.esmail@ualberta.ca
Ferguson-Pell, Martin
Vice-Principal, PLLC, Professor, Rehabilitation Medicine
780-492-4383
martin.ferguson-pell@ualberta.ca
Forhan, Mary
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-0300
forhan@ualberta.ca
Fouad, Karim
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5971
karim.fouad@ualberta.ca
Gross, Doug
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2690
doug.gross@ualberta.ca
Guptill, Christine
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9127
guptill@ualberta.ca
Haennel, Robert
Interim Dean
780.492.0329
bob.haennel@ualberta.ca
Hall, Mark
Associate Chair and Associate Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-3997
mark.hall@ualberta.ca
Hebert, Dr. Jacqueline
Associate Professor
Medicine 780-492-3298
jhebert@ualberta.ca
Hinrichs, Jutta
Clinical Education Coordinator - Calgary & Southern Alberta
Occupational Therapy 403-263-1579
jutta.hinrichs@ualberta.ca
Hodgetts, Bill
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0834
bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca
Hodgetts, Sandra
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-8416
sandra.hodgetts@ualberta.ca
Hopper, Tammy
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0836
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca
Jasper, Lisa
MScPT Coordinator, Augustana
Physical Therapy 780-781-4168
lisa.jasper@ualberta.ca
Jones, Allyson
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2020
allyson.jones@ualberta.ca
Kawchuk, Greg
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-6891
greg.kawchuk@ualberta.ca
Kim, Esther
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-248-1542
esther.kim@ualberta.ca
Leung, Ada
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2342
ada.leung@ualberta.ca
Liu, Lili
Chair
Occupational Therapy 780-492-5108
lili.liu@ualberta.ca
Magee, David
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5765
dave.magee@ualberta.ca
Manns, Patricia
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Physical Therapy 780-492-7274
trish.manns@ualberta.ca
Martin, Bernadette
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Physical Therapy 780-492-8749
berni.martin@ualberta.ca
McConnell, David
Professor and Director
Occupational Therapy 780-492-7475
david.mcconnell@ualberta.ca
McFarlane, LuAnne
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5907
luanne@ualberta.ca
McNeely, Margaret
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy, Oncology 780-248-1531
mmcneely@ualberta.ca
Misiaszek, John
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-6042
john.misiaszek@ualberta.ca
Muir, Iain
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-6106
imuir@ualberta.ca
Mulholland, Susan
Calgary Liaison
Occupational Therapy 403-827-9033
susan.mulholland@ualberta.ca
Norton, Barbara
Clinical Assistant Professor, AIEPB Program Co-Director
Physical Therapy 780-492-5985
barbara.norton@ualberta.ca
Parent, Eric
Associate Professor/Clinical Scientist
Physical Therapy 780-492-8889
eparent@ualberta.ca
Paslawski, Teresa
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-248-1218
teresa.paslawski@ualberta.ca
Phelan, Shanon
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9040
shanon.phelan@ualberta.ca
Pollock, Karen
Professor, Department Chair
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5980
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca
Rieger, Jana
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-4992
jana.rieger@ualberta.ca
Roduta Roberts, Mary
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-4333
mary.roberts@ualberta.ca
Ruelling, Andrea
Clinical Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-1549
ruelling@ualberta.ca
Schmitz, Corilie
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2777
cori.schmitz@ualberta.ca
Schneider, Phyllis
Professor Emerita
Communication Sciences and Disorders
phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca
Taylor, Elizabeth
Associate Dean, Professional Programs & Teaching
Occupational Therapy 780-492-3722
elizabeth.taylor@ualberta.ca
Volden, Joanne C
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0651
joanne.volden@ualberta.ca
Werther, Karin
Sessional Instructor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9127
kwerther@ualberta.ca
Whittaker, Jackie
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5970
jwhittak@ualberta.ca
Wiart, Lesley
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2971
lesley.wiart@ualberta.ca
Woodhouse, Linda
Chair/Musculoskeletal Research
Physical Therapy 780-492-9674
linda.woodhouse@ualberta.ca
Yang, Jaynie
Interim Chair & Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2894
jaynie.yang@ualberta.ca
Zarski, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor, MScPT Coordinator, Augustana
Physical Therapy 780-608-0381
chris.zarski@ualberta.ca