RMSA Executive

Position
Name
Email
President
 
Cassidy Fleming
Vice Presidents
 
Sneh Monga
Alesha Reed
Lead Treasurer
 

Taylor Goedhart

Lead Fundraiser
Cassidy Fleming
Secretary
 

Jenna Lehr

Social Convener 

Robyn Losch
Sneh Monga
 losch@ualberta.ca
 sneh@ualberta.ca
Charitable Events Coordinator Jessica Shannon
Leah Orsak
 jshannon@ualberta.ca
 lorsak@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives
Shyvonne Aimoe
Taylor Foreman
Health Sciences Student Association Representative
 
Ian Freitag
OT Representatives
Camelia Vokey
Tarra Carter
Christina Nelson
Zalak Patel
SLP Representatives

Michael LeBlanc
Alesha Reed
PT Representative

Brooklyn Halwa  halwa@ualberta.ca
Rehab Science Representatives Sophie Collins
Kaitlyn Boudreau 
 slcollins@ualberta.ca
 ksboudre@ualberta.ca