Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty and Staff Directory

Chair
Karen E. Pollock
780.492.5980
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair & Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Lu-Anne McFarlane
780.492.5907
luanne.mcfarlane@ualberta.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator
Teresa Paslawski
780.248.1218
teresa.paslawski@ualberta.ca

Professors
Carol Boliek
780.492.0841
carol.boliek@ualberta.ca

Tammy Hopper
780.492.0836
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca

Karen E. Pollock
780.492.5980
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca

Jana Rieger
780.492.4992
jana.rieger@ualberta.ca

Joanne Volden
780.492.0651
joanne.volden@ualberta.ca

Associate Professors
Melanie Campbell
780.492.0838
melanie.campbell@ualberta.ca

Stuart Cleary
780.492.5238
stuart.cleary@ualberta.ca

Jacqueline Cummine
780.492.3965
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca

Bill Hodgetts
780.492.0834
bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca

Lu-Anne McFarlane
780.492.5907
luanne.mcfarlane@ualberta.ca

Teresa Paslawski
780.248.1218
teresa.paslawski@ualberta.ca

Esther Kim
780.248.1542
esther.kim@ualberta.ca

 

Professor Emeriti

Megan Hodge
780.492.0833
megan.hodge@ualberta.ca

 
Al Cook
al.cook@ualberta.ca

Phyllis Schneider
780.492.7474
phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca

Assistant Professors
Monique Charest
780.492.0771
mcharest@ualberta.ca

Daniel Aalto
780.492.8938
aalto@ualberta.ca

Administrative Staff
Carol Gray
780.492.5314
carol.gray@ualberta.ca

Noriko Hessmann
780.492.0840
noriko.hessmann@ualberta.ca

Shelley Richmond
780.248.1601
shelley.richmond@ualberta.ca

Vicki Trombley
780.492.5088
vicki.trombley@ualberta.ca

Clinical Assistant Professors
Sandy Diediw
780.492.5407
sandy.diediw@ualberta.ca

Debra Martin
780.492.5407
debra.martin@ualberta.ca

Andrea Ruelling
780.492.1549
ruelling@ualberta.ca