Communication Sciences and Disorders

Professor Pages

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Ruelling, Andrea
Clinical Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-1549
ruelling@ualberta.ca
Hodgetts, Bill
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0834
bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca
Aalto, Daniel
Assistant Professor, iRSM Research Scientist
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-8938
aalto@ualberta.ca
Boliek, Carol A
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0841
carol.boliek@ualberta.ca
Kim, Esther
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-248-1542
esther.kim@ualberta.ca
Cummine, Jacqueline
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-3965
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca
Rieger, Jana
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-4992
jana.rieger@ualberta.ca
Volden, Joanne C
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0651
joanne.volden@ualberta.ca
Pollock, Karen
Professor, Department Chair
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5980
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca
McFarlane, LuAnne
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5907
luanne@ualberta.ca
Campbell, Melanie
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0838
melanie.campbell@ualberta.ca
Charest, Monique
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0771
mcharest@ualberta.ca
Schneider, Phyllis
Professor Emerita
Communication Sciences and Disorders
phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca
Cleary, Stuart
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-5238
cleary@ualberta.ca
Hopper, Tammy
Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-492-0836
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca
Paslawski, Teresa
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders 780-248-1218
teresa.paslawski@ualberta.ca