Occupational Therapy

Professor Pages

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Bremault-Phillips, Suzette
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9503
suzette.bremault-phillips@ualberta.ca
Brintnell, Sharon
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2067
sharon.brintnell@ualberta.ca
Brown, Cary
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9545
cary.brown@ualberta.ca
Chen, Shu-Ping
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-3905
shuping2@ualberta.ca
Esmail, Shaniff
Associate Chair
Occupational Therapy 780-492-0397
shaniff.esmail@ualberta.ca
Ferrazzi, Priscilla
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-7248
ferrazzi@ualberta.ca
Forhan, Mary
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-0300
forhan@ualberta.ca
Guptill, Christine
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9127
guptill@ualberta.ca
Hinrichs, Jutta
Clinical Education Coordinator - Calgary & Southern Alberta
Occupational Therapy 403-263-1579
jutta.hinrichs@ualberta.ca
Hodgetts, Sandra
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-8416
sandra.hodgetts@ualberta.ca
Leung, Ada
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2342
ada.leung@ualberta.ca
Liu, Lili
Chair
Occupational Therapy 780-492-5108
lili.liu@ualberta.ca
McConnell, David
Professor and Director
Occupational Therapy 780-492-7475
david.mcconnell@ualberta.ca
Misiaszek, John
Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-6042
john.misiaszek@ualberta.ca
Mulholland, Susan
Calgary Coordinator
Occupational Therapy 403-827-9033
susan.mulholland@ualberta.ca
Phelan, Shanon
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9040
shanon.phelan@ualberta.ca
Roduta Roberts, Mary
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-4333
mary.roberts@ualberta.ca
Schmitz, Corilie
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-2777
cori.schmitz@ualberta.ca
Taylor, Elizabeth
Associate Dean, Professional Programs & Teaching
Occupational Therapy 780-492-3722
elizabeth.taylor@ualberta.ca
Werther, Karin
Sessional Instructor
Occupational Therapy 780-492-9127
kwerther@ualberta.ca