Physical Therapy

Professor Pages

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Abbud, Gabriela
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 587-225-5616
abbud@ualberta.ca
Barnes, Michelle
IEPT Mentorship Placement Coordinator and Clinical Lecturer
Physical Therapy 780-492-7431
mbarnes@ualberta.ca
Beaupre, Lauren
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-8626
lauren.beaupre@ualberta.ca
Bostick, Geoffrey
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2163
geoff.bostick@ualberta.ca
Bredy, Heather
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education (ACCE) and Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-3724
heather.bredy@ualberta.ca
Chepeha, Judy
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-9413
judy.chepeha@ualberta.ca
Chow, Jacky
Coordinator, MScPT Calgary
Physical Therapy 403-650-9866
jacky1@ualberta.ca
Crites-Battie, Michele
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5968
mc.battie@ualberta.ca
Dao, Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-9815
kim.dao@ualberta.ca
Fouad, Karim
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5971
karim.fouad@ualberta.ca
Gross, Doug
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2690
doug.gross@ualberta.ca
Hall, Mark
Associate Chair and Associate Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-3997
mark.hall@ualberta.ca
Jasper, Lisa
MScPT Coordinator, Augustana
Physical Therapy 780-781-4168
lisa.jasper@ualberta.ca
Jones, Allyson
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2020
allyson.jones@ualberta.ca
Kawchuk, Greg
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-6891
greg.kawchuk@ualberta.ca
Magee, David
Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5765
dave.magee@ualberta.ca
Manns, Patricia
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Physical Therapy 780-492-7274
trish.manns@ualberta.ca
Martin, Bernadette
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Physical Therapy 780-492-8749
berni.martin@ualberta.ca
McNeely, Margaret
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy, Oncology 780-248-1531
mmcneely@ualberta.ca
Muir, Iain
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-6106
imuir@ualberta.ca
Norton, Barbara
Clinical Assistant Professor, AIEPB Program Co-Director
Physical Therapy 780-492-5985
barbara.norton@ualberta.ca
Parent, Eric
Associate Professor/Clinical Scientist
Physical Therapy 780-492-8889
eparent@ualberta.ca
Whittaker, Jackie
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-5970
jwhittak@ualberta.ca
Wiart, Lesley
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2971
lesley.wiart@ualberta.ca
Woodhouse, Linda
Chair/Musculoskeletal Research
Physical Therapy 780-492-9674
linda.woodhouse@ualberta.ca
Yang, Jaynie
Interim Chair & Professor
Physical Therapy 780-492-2894
jaynie.yang@ualberta.ca
Zarski, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor, MScPT Coordinator, Augustana
Physical Therapy 780-608-0381
chris.zarski@ualberta.ca