Child and Adolescent Research Group (CARG)

Research Team

Kim Adams, PhD
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine
(P) 780.492.0309 
(E) kdadams@ualberta.ca

Shanon Phelan, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
(P) 780.492.9040 
(E) shanon.phelan@ualberta.ca
Carol Boliek, PhD
Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
(P) 780.492.0841
(E) cboliek@ualberta.ca

Karen Pollock, PhD
Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
(P) 780.492.5980
(E) karen.pollock@ualberta.ca
Monique Charest, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
(P) 780.492.0771
(E) mcharest@ualberta.ca

Phyllis Schneider, PhD
Professor Emerita, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
(P) 780.492.7901
(E) phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca
Sandra Hodgetts, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
(P)780.492.8416
(E) sandra.hodgetts@ualberta.ca
Jaynie Yang, PhD
Professor, Department of Physical Therapy
(P) 780-492-2894
(E) jaynie.yang@ualberta.ca