Renewable Resources

Renewable Resources Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Acorn, John
Faculty Service Officer
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-7202
jacorn@ualberta.ca
Belland, René
Faculty Service Officer
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Academic Staff 780-492-0801
rene.belland@ualberta.ca
Beverly, Jen
Assistant Professor (Wildland Fire)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Environmental And Resource Sociology, Academic Staff 780-492-3442
jen.beverly@ualberta.ca
Foote, Lee
Professor & Director of the University of Alberta Botanic Garden
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Academic Staff 780-987-3054 X 2233
lee.foote@ualberta.ca
Frost, Carol
Assistant Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Academic Staff
cmfrost@ualberta.ca
Hamann, Andreas
Associate Chair, Graduate Programs
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff (780) 492-6429
andreas.hamann@ualberta.ca
He, Fangliang
Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Academic Staff 780-492-7575
fhe@ualberta.ca
Macdonald, Ellen
Professor (Forest Ecology), Department Chair
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-3070
ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca
Naeth, M Anne
Professor (Land Reclamation and Restoration Ecology) and Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Conservation Biology, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-9539
anne.naeth@ualberta.ca
Nielsen, Scott
Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-1656
scottn@ualberta.ca
Pelletier, Rick
Faculty Service Officer (Spatial information systems, GIS, remote sensing)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-6586
rick.pelletier@ualberta.ca
Poesch, Mark
Associate Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-4827
poesch@ualberta.ca
Schmiegelow, Fiona
Professor and Director, Northern ENCS Program (Wildlife and landscape ecology, conservation science)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-0552
fiona.schmiegelow@ualberta.ca