Renewable Resources

Renewable Resources Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Chang, Scott
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-6375
scott.chang@ualberta.ca
Dyck, Miles
Assoc Chair/Undergrad Program
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-2886
miles.dyck@ualberta.ca
Grant, Robert F
Professor
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-6609
rgrant@ualberta.ca
Hernandez Ramirez, Guillermo
Associate Professor
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff, Plant Biosystems 780-492-2428
ghernand@ualberta.ca
MacKenzie, M Derek
Associate Professor, Soil Plant Relations
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Academic Staff 780-492-6388
mdm7@ualberta.ca
Naeth, M Anne
Professor (Land Reclamation and Restoration Ecology) and Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Conservation Biology, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-9539
anne.naeth@ualberta.ca
Olefeldt, David
Assistant Professor and CAIP Chair (Wetland restoration and Catchment management)
Renewable Resources Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Academic Staff 780-248-1814
olefeldt@ualberta.ca
Quideau, Sylvie A
Professor
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-5397
sylvie.quideau@ualberta.ca
Shotyk, William
Professor and Bocock Chair in Agriculture and the Environment (Geochemistry, Agriculture and the environment)
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-7155
shotyk@ualberta.ca
Siddique, Tariq
Associate Professor
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-2899
tariq.siddique@ualberta.ca