Renewable Resources

Renewable Resources Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Acorn, John
Faculty Service Officer
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-7202
jacorn@ualberta.ca
Armstrong, Glen
Associate Chair/Grad Program
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-8221
gwa@ualberta.ca
Beverly, Jen
Assistant Professor (Wildland Fire)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Environmental And Resource Sociology, Academic Staff 780-492-3442
jen.beverly@ualberta.ca
Chang, Scott
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-6375
scott.chang@ualberta.ca
Comeau, Philip G
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-1879
phil.comeau@ualberta.ca
Erbilgin, Nadir
Professor, Forest Entomology & Chemical Ecology
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-8693
erbilgin@ualberta.ca
Flannigan, Mike
Professor of Wildland Fire
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-248-2033
mike.flannigan@ualberta.ca
Hacke, Uwe
Professor of Tree Biology
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-8511
uwe.hacke@ualberta.ca
Hamann, Andreas
Associate Chair, Graduate Programs
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff (780) 492-6429
andreas.hamann@ualberta.ca
Karst, Justine
Assistant Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-4942
justine.karst@ualberta.ca
Landhäusser, Simon M
Professor and NSERC Industrial Chair (Forest land reclamation, Applied forest ecology)
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-6381
simon.landhausser@ualberta.ca
Lieffers, Victor J
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-2852
vic.lieffers@ualberta.ca
Macdonald, Ellen
Professor (Forest Ecology), Department Chair
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-3070
ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca
MacKenzie, M Derek
Associate Professor, Soil Plant Relations
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Academic Staff 780-492-6388
mdm7@ualberta.ca
Nielsen, Scott
Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-1656
scottn@ualberta.ca
Nock, Charles
Assistant Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-2596
nock@ualberta.ca
Pelletier, Rick
Faculty Service Officer (Spatial information systems, GIS, remote sensing)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-6586
rick.pelletier@ualberta.ca
Pinno, Brad
Assistant Professor - Silviculture
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration 780-492-1280
bpinno@ualberta.ca
Poesch, Mark
Associate Professor
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Academic Staff 780-492-4827
poesch@ualberta.ca
Quideau, Sylvie A
Professor
Renewable Resources Sustainable Agriculture, Forest Ecology And Management, Reclamation And Restoration, Environmental Soil Science, Agriculture And The Environment, Academic Staff 780-492-5397
sylvie.quideau@ualberta.ca
Schmiegelow, Fiona
Professor and Director, Northern ENCS Program (Wildlife and landscape ecology, conservation science)
Renewable Resources Conservation Biology, Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-0552
fiona.schmiegelow@ualberta.ca
Silins, Uldis
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-9083
usilins@ualberta.ca
Thomas, Barb
Associate Professor, NSERC Industrial Research Chair (Tree Improvement, Forest Genetics), Forestry Industry Lecture Series (FILS) Academic Lead
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-8016
bthomas@ualberta.ca
Zwiazek, Janusz
Professor
Renewable Resources Forest Ecology And Management, Academic Staff 780-492-2358
janusz.zwiazek@ualberta.ca