Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology

Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Adamowicz, W
Professor, Vice Dean
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental Resource Economics 780-492-4603
vic.adamowicz@ualberta.ca
An, Henry
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-3915
henry.an@ualberta.ca
Anders, Sven
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-5453
sven.anders@ualberta.ca
Bielawski, Ellen
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-2991
ellen.bielawski@ualberta.ca
Boxall, Peter
Chair, Department of REES
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental Resource Economics 780-492-5694
pboxall@ualberta.ca
Davidson, Debra
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental And Resource Sociology 780-492-4598
debra.davidson@ualberta.ca
Fan, Xiaoli
Assistant Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-4711
xiaoli@ualberta.ca
Goddard, Ellen
Professor, Co-operative Chair in Agricultural Marketing and Business
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-4596
ellen.goddard@ualberta.ca
Hallstrom, Lars
Professor & Director of the Alberta Centre for Sustainable Rural Communities
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology, Social Sciences Environmental And Resource Sociology 780-679-1672
lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca
Jeffrey, Scott
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-5470
scott.jeffrey@ualberta.ca
Jones, Kevin
Executive Director
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-1746
k.e.jones@ualberta.ca
Kecinski, Maik
Assistant Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology +1 780-492-2300
kecinski@ualberta.ca
Krogman, Naomi T
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies & Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental And Resource Sociology 780-492-4178
nkrogman@ualberta.ca
Lee, GT
Contract Instructor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-7636
gordon.lee@ualberta.ca
Lerohl, ML
Professor Emeritus
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-0818
mel.lerohl@ualberta.ca
Luckert, MK
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental Resource Economics 780-492-5002
marty.luckert@ualberta.ca
Marcoul, Philippe
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-248-1094
marcoul@ualberta.ca
Mohapatra, Sandeep
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-0823
sandeep.mohapatra@ualberta.ca
Parkins, John
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental And Resource Sociology 780-492-3610
jparkins@ualberta.ca
Parlee, Brenda
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental And Resource Sociology 780-492-6825
brenda.parlee@ualberta.ca
Phillips, William
Professor Emeritus
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
wephilli@ualberta.ca
Qiu, Feng
Assistant Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-0816
feng.qiu@ualberta.ca
Rude, James
Associate Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Economics Of Agriculture Food & Agribusiness 780-492-4890
james.rude@ualberta.ca
Shewchuk, Pearce
Sessional Lecturer
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
pearce.shewchuk@ualberta.ca
Swallow, Brent
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental Resource Economics 780-492-6656
brent.swallow@ualberta.ca
Torshizi, Mohammad
Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
torshizi@ualberta.ca
Tyrchniewicz, Edward
Professor Emeritus
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
edwardt@ualberta.ca
Vardhan, Mamta
Sessional Lecturer
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
vardhan@ualberta.ca
Veeman, MM
Professor Emeritus
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-0270
michele.veeman@ualberta.ca
Veeman, TS
Professor Emeritus
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology 780-492-0818
terry.veeman@ualberta.ca
White, William
Sessional Lecturer
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology
wwhite@ualberta.ca
Wichmann, Bruno
Assistant Professor
Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology Environmental Resource Economics 780-492-0819
bwichmann@ualberta.ca