Contact RMS

Acting Associate Vice-President, Risk Management Services

Rob Munro
780-492-4976
rbmunro@ualberta.ca

Executive Coordinator

Audrey Whitehead
780-248-1147
audrey.whitehead@ualberta.ca

Finance/HR Coordinator 

Celeste Talastas
780-492-5632
talastas@ualberta.ca

-----------------------------------------------

Director - Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Programs

Andrew Leitch
780-492-8881
andrew.leitch@ualberta.ca

Acting Director - Environment, Health & Safety

Andrew Cooper
780-492-3710
acooper2@ualberta.ca

Director - Insurance & Risk Assessment

Cathy Myles
780-492-8886
cathy.myles@ualberta.ca

Interim Director - Protective Services

Marcel Roth
780-492-7693
marcel.roth@ualberta.ca