Contact RMS

Associate Vice-President, Risk Management Services

Philip Stack
780-492-4976
philip.stack@ualberta.ca

Executive Coordinator

Audrey Whitehead
780-248-1147
audrey.whitehead@ualberta.ca

Finance/HR Coordinator 

Celeste Talastas
780-492-5632
talastas@ualberta.ca

-----------------------------------------------

Director - Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Programs

Andrew Leitch
780-492-8881
andrew.leitch@ualberta.ca

Director - Environment, Health & Safety

Rob Munro
780-492-3710
rob.munro@ualberta.ca

Director - Insurance & Risk Assessment

Cathy Myles
780-492-8886
cathy.myles@ualberta.ca

Director - Protective Services

Bill Spinks
780-492-7693
bill.spinks@ualberta.ca

Director - Resource Planning

Ray Wong
780-248-1075
ray.wong@ualberta.ca